1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYT2189 - Share his profile
    • ZTYT2189

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYT2189 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Motihari
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Sonar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my brother is working in den company located at delhi @rs 35000 pm and wish to get soulmate of decent nature and loving attitude. having passionate feeling for the life partner

    About his Family

    My parents is gov employ at motihari and all brother has gov job in bihar


     10th studied from navodaya vidyalaya then secondary education from dav public school and btech ece branch completed from yamuna institute of technology ,kurushetra university ambala( haryana)


    working at Digital entertainment networking company new delhi

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      navodaya school dav public school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      yamuna institute of technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      den company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Motihari, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : story book Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kapil sharma show .and music movies Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : romantic comedy action adventure all type Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : biryani and all kitchen stuff Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be calm and composed and well educated and have respect with forthcoming spouse

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Assam, Bihar, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Jharkhand, Odisha, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Gondiya, Gwalior, Hassan, Hindupur, Hosangabad, Hoshiarpur, Hospet, Hubli, Ichalakaranji, Imphal, Indore, Itanagar, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jagadhalpur, Jagraon, Jalandhar, Jalna , Jamkhandi , Jammu, Kanchipuram , Kanhangad, Kanniyakumari, Kannur, Kanyakumari , Kasauli, Mandsaur, Mandya, Mangalore, Margaon, Morena, Muktsar, Murwara, Mysore, Nagpur, Naharlagun, Nanded, Nandyal, Nashik/ Nasik, Nellore, Neyveli , Nilgiri, Nizamabad, Ongole, Ooty , Palampet, Panaji, Parbhani, Pasighat, Patan, Pathanamtitta, Pathankot, Patiala, Periyar, Phagawara, Pondicherry, Ponnani, Ponta Sahib, Port Blair, Proddatur, Quilandy, Quilon , Raichur, Raigarh, Raipur, Rajahmundry, Rajapalayam , Rajnandgaon, Rajpura, Rameswaram, Rangareddy, Rewa, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Sagar , Salem, Samana, Satara, Satna, Shimoga, Shirdi, Sirhind -Fategarh, Sivakasi , Solan, Srinagar, Sunam, Taran Taaran, Tenali, Thalassery, Thanjavur, Thiruvananthapuram, Thoubal, Thrissur, Tirupati , Tiruppur, Tuensang, Udipi , Ujjain, Ulhasnagar, Vadakara, Valparai, Vellore, Vijaywada, Vishwanathapura , Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Vizianagaram, Wardha , Yavatmal, Zunheboto, Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Punjabi, Sikkim/ Nepali, Assamese, Himachali, Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.A, B.Com, M.Com, M.A, B.Sc, BCA, Trade School, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, M.E/M.Tech, Diploma, High School, Other, B.Ed, BBA

    • Occupation

      Not working, Looking for a job, Student, Software Professional, Others, Financial Services/Accounting, Teacher, Banking Professional, Sales Professional, Fashion Designer, NGO/Social Services, HR Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Professor/Lecturer, Beautician, Engineer - Non IT, Doctor, Marketing Professional, Businessperson

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 28th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 12, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles