1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSU4477 - Share his profile
    ZUSU4477
    • ZUSU4477

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZUSU4477 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Dehradun
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Sonar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am from a city which is most proximity to the NATURE - DEHRADUN, was born in ROORKEE and spend many years at Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Indore, New Delhi... As I fall in December so it makes me SAGITTARIUS, most Nature Loving, Honest, Expressive, Ambitious. I am active learner & passionate to upgrade my knowledge always. I am having professional degrees : MBA - IB, PGDM-Marketing, B.Sc & M.Sc. - Psychology, FDP from IIM-kozhikode, EEP from IIM-bangalore. after serving to corporate in DELHI NCR more than 5 years, I started education venture -vcw education. and, to give extra edge to my research interest I joined DIT - University, Dehradun for Ph.D. in Digital BRANDS MANAGEMENT. so far in the research domain, presented more than 15 research papers to give strength to my research in prestigious conferences at IIM, IIT. 
    Yes, I do Love to socialize & communicate with people, passionate about peoms writing, expert in cooking, crazy to celebrate all small small events to add memories in life journey and travelling on hills by riding bike and last but not least Dancing is my favourite energy refreshment. I love pets... spcly birds, cat and fish.  
    

    About his Family

    Family is based at Roorkee with 5 members and two little angels. Elder brother (M.Com) Entrepreneur , Dr. (Mrs.) Savita Verma (Ph.D) married, Mrs Pratibha Verma (MBA, MCA-HR), Bhupen Verma ( Pursuing ICWA, LLM).  
    Father is having business since last 35 years with a brand name in educational domain. 
    we lost our LOVEABLE MOTHER in 2000 due to some medical accident. 

    Education

    B.Sc. M.Sc. -Psychology, MBA-IB, PGDM-Marketing, Ph.D. -Brand Management (pursuing) ,  
    FDP - IIM-Kozhikode, EEP-IIM Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    with 5 years of corporate experience , and worked for DIGITAL AGENCIES as a Brand Manager more than 3 years.  
     
    Eneprenuer -VCW EDUCATION & Co-founder Dev Bhoomi Sarvodaya Trust,  
     
    Pursuing Ph.D. in Brand Management from DIT University and looking forward to establish myself in b-school at International level.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      SARASWATI VIDHYA MANDIR -ROORKEE

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      IMD-NEW DELHI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      DIT UNIVERSITY - DEHRADUN

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      MEDH-RAJPUT

    • Gothra

      khippal & mother side -kachua

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Roorkee, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be career oriented with spark in communication and a set of adaptive skills to moderate both of us according to professional & personal requirement for betterment of our future and capable to demolish the misunderstanding at any stage. In short - soft heart with full of JOY & ENERGY so that she can create a pleasant ambience around her presence with her smiling face.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Assamese, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Advertising Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Student, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 07, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles