1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVX1957 - Share his profile
    ZUVX1957
    • ZUVX1957

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUVX1957 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Sonar
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello Everyone, 
     
    I am a person with descent thinking and Lifestyle. 
     
    Qualification and Work Status: 
     
    B-Tech in Computer Science and having 10 years Industry Experience in all TOP IT MNCs. 
    Currently Working as Software Consultant / Team Lead in very reputed MNC ,Pune. Name of the Company can be shared with interested matches to avoid disturbances. 
    Preferred to Settle either NCR, Chandigarh or Pune. 
     
    Travelled across various countries and cities of India for work  
     
    Values and Principles 
     
    We completely believe that marriage is a relationship of two families instead of only two partners. 
    We must respect each other and our families. 
    Holistic approach towards this relation is key of success. 
    My family has moderate values. 
    Married in 2012 for two weeks only. Girl had extra marital affair with someone and hence we mutually separated. Marriage happened against will of girl. We don't even consider that as a marriage. It was just a mistake.  
    We don't believe in cast and hence don't hesitate if you belong to different cast and have same opinion. 
    My family is a very reputed family of Haryana and father has been retired as a bank manager from Govt Bank 
     
    Partner Preference: 
     
    Would like to go ahead with girl who is family oriented and educated. Working girl with family oriented mindset is Preferred . 
    She should consider herself as daughter instead of daughter in law. 
     
    People who even talk about dowry, please excuse. We are strictly against dowry and any kind of show off etc. 
     
    Please only serious matches send or accept interest. 
    

    About his Family

    My Family is composed of 7 members: Parents, Brother, Bhabhi, My Niece and Nephew. 
    My Family has modern outlook with traditional values.

    Education

    Completed B-Tech from Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana in 2006.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Team Lead/Consultant in well known IT company.  
    Currently Deputed in Pune, Maharashtra. 
    More details can be shared with interested matches only
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Verma

    • Gothra

      Katoriya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Dhupra

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Panipat, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Cast is no bar. She must be of descent lifestyle and well mannered. Should have maturity to understand different aspects of life. Must have traditional values and respect for elders. family oriented girls are preferred with educated background. Don't have any problem with working girls but priorities should always be family because whatever we do is for family only. Must be flexible enough to adopt changes in different phases of life as priorities are obvious to change.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Punjab/Haryana,New Delhi, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MDS, MBBS, M.Sc

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Safidon,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 31, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles