1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVT4567 - Share his profile
    • ZUVT4567

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVT4567 Last Online 29-Mar-17
    • 23, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Soni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     first i like to say thank u to visit at my profile. it is very hard to explain yourself in some lines. only thing i know about myself , i m honest from myself. i am searching here a best jeevansathi for whom i can trust she should be transparent like me. Sorry for whom I disturbed ...I m very simple in nature. I placed at Siemens ltd. as a service engineer .simultaneously I am preparing for IES. Yr everything can't say here it can't decide in one sight and in some lines. If u interested , pls accept my request I will contact u .feel free to join us. I know it is very daring to someone to decide for her future . I m very frank . firstly I like to friendship to anyone . I mean best friend cum jeevansathi .pls trust me.Any one who don't know about u and u also don't know about that particular person ,this puzzle can be solved out by meeting him or her. I can't detect the future by seeing face to anyone. I also like to mentioned ,she will be everything for me thats called family ..because I believe ..after marriage jeevansathi is everything for a lady.OK thank u for excuse me.. 
    Hi, i have done b.tech (2012- 16) in electrical and electronics from uptu, lucknow. currently ,i m working in a reputed company in Siemens ltd(diesel loco shed Alambagh, Lucknow) . i have a little family , my parents, 3 sibling no one married till now. 
    Simultaneously I am also preparing for ies(ee). 
    I m searching for my partner who can understand my values. Thank u. 

    About his Family

    i have nice family in which there are 4 siblings and my parents.


    Not filled in


    Currently I m working at Siemens Ltd. at Lucknow location . I have done B.tech(Electrical and Electronics) in 2012-2016.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      electrical and electronics engineer

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Siemens Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Singing, Acting
    Sports - Indoor
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : hamko diwana kar gye Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Desired Partner

    I think she should be a sensitive minded. Slim in figure and may fair in colour.

    • Age

      18 to 24 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, B.Com, BAMS, CS, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, Other, BBA

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Actor/Model, BPO/Customer service, Engineer - Non IT, Teacher, Not working, Beautician, Student, Others, Looking for a job

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Haidarpur,JammuandKashmir, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles