1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURY0303 - Share his profile
    • ZURY0303

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURY0303 Last Online today
    • 46, 5' 11"
    • M.A, Other, Pgdca, B.A
    • Dharmsala
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Thakur
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     "Iam Businessman , with a master,s degree Currently living in REHLU(full of greenery) mountain(largehill) Small River then Big River in front of our House near to Dharamsala Beautiful HIMACHAL. We are living in very very peaceful Area . It,s just Heaven .I belong to upper middle class. Joint family with moderate value . people describe me as confident,cheerful, positive attitude.Myself look totally young there is a reason behind that l never drink never smoke i am smart, intelligent, social, helpful and very much loving person .myself businessman .iam too late, to get merry .but iam waiting for such a beautiful, intelligent, very very sweet byheart and lovingsoul i prefer govt teacher or Bank ,she can work after marriage without burden 'we all of them, all time sporting her ?THANK ,U iam smart intelligent 'softheart' loyal 'nurture . I love to go for long drive.My photo's are not so good on screen.But in a real Iam to smart .ifeel'my self28to30 full of energy.so'i want a matchable girl.If my profile interests you'please get in touch.I am spiritual too. With great Respectfully(Girl'Parents)Iam sure' Trust me I will give everything to your daughter(lots of respect,loyalty,love,happiness, and fullsupport_________Gentlemen (NoDowry)PLEASE?

    About his Family

    Army Background,My father,he was in the Indian Army as a Subedar. But on more._Joint Family.All family members have Sweet nature and attached with each other.


    MA, HotelManagement,Pgdca. 


    speand two and half years abroad with a hotel industry .At present running own business.____________1own shop .2deals with property .When I was in hotel industry'crossed top level.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govt senior s school Rait near to Dharamsala

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      D A V College Kangra(HP)

    • PG College

      Hotel Management.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bharadwaj, Himachal Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Behad is a new serial Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    just apana Himachal Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My soul,simple, very sweet nature,well dressed, homly (Hamare Khandan Ko Bahut aage tak Le kar Jaye)MYWISH(Hum Har waqt Aapke saathsath Han).

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Manipur, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Cherthala, Nagpur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Himachali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation


    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      KashmirSouth,JammuandKashmir, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 29, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles