1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRW3577 - Share his profile
    ZVRW3577
    • ZVRW3577

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVRW3577
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 25-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Diploma in Audio Engineering
    • Gurgaon
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Thakur
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It is a pleasure describing few words about my Son.  
     
    He is simple , sensitive ,warm person , chef at heart , passionate about music, believes in helping and respecting others . During leisure he enjoys listening to music, playing guitar, singing, watching movies / concerts , long drives, spending time with family and friends. 
     
    Presently he is working at Bollywood parks in Dubai parks and Resorts as a team lead for entertainment division. 
     
    We are looking for an understanding and affectionate girl who values family and will bring cheer , happiness and positivity.Someone with moderate values who can enter our close knit family as a daughter would be preferred. We have no objection if she wishes to pursue her career post marriage.

    About his Family

    We are basically from Jamshedpur but settled in Ludhiana / Delhi from last few years . I am employed as principal in well known school . My elder son is working with a reputed auto mobile company as a design engineer , daughter in law as an artist and is blessed with a beautiful daughter. 

    Education

    He is Qualified as a computer engineer but since he was always passionate about music he did Audio Engineering from Dubai in the year 2010 since then he has been working as a Audio engineer and has been recruited as a sound engineer for a Dubai based live entertainment company. 
     
    He was previously working at Kingdom of Dreams theatre, Gurgaon as a sound engineer and before that in Bangalore. It hasnt been an easy journey for him but his patience and hard working nature has helped him grow in his career. Presently doin very well in his field and has worked as a sound engineer for great shows and for international artists in India.
    

    Occupation

    Passionate about music a Sound Engineer by profession. Working in the Live Entertainment industry since 4 yrs. Before was working at Kingdom of Dreams theatre as a sound engineer and presently moved to dubai to work at one of the largest theme destinations of the world Dubai Parks and Resorts as a Team lead of Audio Visuals at Bollywood Parks.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      DAV Public School, Jamshedpur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      BIET, Bhadrak Orissa Btech In CSc And Diploma In Audio Engineering From SAE Dubai

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Audio Engineering

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Dubai Parks and Resorts

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Shandliya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New Zealand, Europe And Russia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who has respect for elders, having interest in music and theatre. Understandng, matured and caring in nature.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, B.Pharma, B.Com, BBA, BDS, B.A, B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Journalist, Media Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 18, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles