1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVV4347 - Share his profile
    ZUVV4347
    • ZUVV4347

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUVV4347 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 9"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.IT
    • Mauritius
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste..    
       
    I belong to a well-cultured Hindu family. I’ve been brought up and inculcated good cultures and moral values by my family. All those customs and traditions that have been conveyed to us by our Indian forefathers since their immigration from our motherland INDIA are still very well much alive in our family.    
       
    I have completed my Master degree and working in a good position in a highly-esteemed company. I strongly believe that everything I am today is thanks to my parents’ and God’s blessings. And whatever I will be in future as well will be thanks to their blessing. I would therefore like to meet someone who respect elders and will not have any difficulty staying together with parents.   
       
    Fundamental philosophies which are of utmost essence for me in life are: love, care, kindness, honesty, sincerity, franchism, mutual respect towards others and mutual support in every relationship. I am in quest of real happiness in a lifelong relationship. I trust that life should be lived simply and always keeping a clean conscience/clean heart.    
       
    My views about marriage is that it is a very sacred relationship & an eternal bond of love and commitment. I am fully devoted towards family life and no doubt will be a devoted husband towards his wife and married life and fulfilling all the duties of a husband to keep his wife happy & smiling always.    
       
    As a life partner, I would like to meet someone who is very nice, loving, caring, sincere and good at heart, someone with family values who is well-cultured, supportive, cooperative, understanding and devoted towards family life too. Someone who is really beautiful from the HEART.    
       
    Looking forward to meet such a compatible match who shares same beliefs as mine where every hurdle in life is handled together with delicacy. Trying to find out my ideal life partner who will accept me as her eternal companion to make this journey of life more pleasant and giving a true meaning to it. If you feel that all these words have been truly said from the heart and that I can be blessed by being your life partner whereby we can start a happy married life, then please do accept my interest.    
       
    We need to satisfy ourselves with what we are gifted in life and find real happiness with people and keeping good relations rather than finding it in material things. I am strongly against dowry instead would consider myself fortunate to be bestowed with someone’s Love, care, affection and happiness to truly live life.    
       
    Best of luck in your partner’s search and thank you for taking interest in my profile. Wish you happiness & keep Smiling in life. May God Bless.   
       
    Jai Shri Krishna

    About his Family

    Respectable family

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      UOM

    • UG Degree

      B.IT

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sri Vaishnava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mauritius

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      PamplemoussesVillage,Pamplemousses, Mauritius

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 05, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles