1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYW8759 - Share his profile
    ZAYW8759
    • ZAYW8759

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZAYW8759 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • B.A, Diploma in Adobe design and My Sql
    • New Delhi
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Vishwakarma
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Gamini by Zodiac, very witty, soft spoken, down to earth person. My friends describe me a person full of new & creative idea they love to hang with. I believe in Simple living and high thinking. I like simple women who have golden heart, who live happily in any circumstance and also let others live, who spread happiness wherever they go. A women with lovely smile and beautiful voice. For me, I am a multitasking guy, I ve my own Photostudio as well as I am computer engineer. Ive worked in MNC (Gurgaon) as Management Information System. Now I am in my hometown and setting up a Computer Institute.I am looking for a down to earth girl from middle class family.A bride who is decent cook(non spicy), share ideas,& love tosmile .Some one who can be my strength & make best other half of me.

    About his Family

    I love my parent and will love and respect your family values also.

    Education

    I am a BA English Hon, did, Diploma in  SQL, working as MIS in FIS Gurgaon
    

    Occupation

    Working in FIS as MIS.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Hindi, H.S School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Bongaigaon College

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Adobe design and My Sql

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      FIS Global. Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sandilya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bongaigaon , Assam

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Theatre, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Qawalis, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Veronica decides to die, The reader, David Copperfield, Hamlet, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with Kapil, Friends,How do they do it, Factory made, American Idol, Chin Chan, FasionTv Photography. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Khayali Pulaw, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, mairitus, Haridwar, Spain Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    HI, I am looking for a honest and down to earth girl with whom I can spend the rest of life in peace.... Don't spent too much in cosmetics or outfits... She should be a good cook and homely girl,, can take care of household stuffs...... if she want to work or study,,,, I would be happy to help her do that as long as she is happy....

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Beautician, Customer Services, Nurse, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bongaigaon,Assam, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 07, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles