1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYA5305 - Share his profile
    ZVYA5305
    • ZVYA5305

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVYA5305 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we are a very close knit family with liberal values. this profile is for my younger brother. my brother is a handsome, educated and cultured boy, who loves travelling and is a foodie. vibhu has a b.tech and mba and is working as a senior business analyst in delhi. he is also involved with the family business. he is an extremely social fellow with a relaxed attitude. he gets along with everybody very easily and puts people at ease. 
     
    our family is settled in delhi with business in mumbai. we are originally from meerut, u.p 
     
    both parents are well educated. father has a mba and is a builder and developer. he builds high rises in mumbai. mother has a bachelors degree and is a housewife. 
    vibhu has 3 older sisters, they are all married and well settled. eldest sister is married into a reputable business family in indore and is a lecturer in a post graduate college. other two sisters are settled abroad and married to software professionals. our extended family is also very well educated with advanced degrees from india and abroad. 
     
    we are looking for a educated girl with strong family values. as we are a close knit family, we would prefer someone with similar values and outlook in life. we are an easy going bunch with a liberal outlook. girl can decide to have a professional life or be a housewife, entire family will support and encourage whatever her aspirations are. we are looking to add a new member to the family that we will love and care for as our own and expect the same in return. an extrovert with a knack of making friends easily would be most compatible.

    About his Family

    Father is a retired GM (Marketing) from a Private firm and now has his own business as a builder. He builds high rises in Mumbai. 
    Mother is a house wife 
     
    Three elder sisters, all are married - 
    Eldest sister is settled in Indore, MP and working as a professor in a post graduate college 
    Eldest brother in law has his own business 
    The other two sisters stay in canada and have degrees from India and abroad. They are both currently homemakers. 
     Their husbands are software professionals working with Amazon.com, worlds leading ecommerce company. 
     
    We are upper middle class with liberal values, we value education highly 
    and are generally a happy easy going bunch. 

    Education

    B.Tech Computer Science 
    MBA PGDM Marketing
    

    Occupation

    Sr. Business Analyst -Digital Marketing
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Maharaja Agrasen Model School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      krishna engineering college

    • PG College

      Institute for Technology and Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Netcore solution

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Garg

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Sufi music, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Light Comedy Shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Basic daal, rice, toast, tea etc. Able and willing to learn. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beaches And Mountains Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a girl with high family values and modern outlook towards life

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Digamber, Shwetamber, Jain: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, ICWA, CS, M.D., M.Sc, Other

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 18, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:58 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles