1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTS0412 - Share his profile
    ZYTS0412
    • ZYTS0412

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYTS0412
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We hail from muzzafarnagar U.P. and currently settled in delhi from last 16 years. Ours is a cultured, well educated, upper middle class family of engineers, professionals and bussinessman who have occupied/occupy senior positions in there sectors. 
    My Son  has done Engineering in Information Technology from Bharati Vidhyapeeth College of Engineering, Delhi and Presently working as Software Developer in Computer Science Corporation (CSC),Noida.  
    He is blend of modern and traditional values but, at the same time practical and mature boy who strikes perfect balance between professional and personal life. He is well cultured and respects people and their opinion.His hobbies are listening music, watching movies and travelling.He is going to be an enviable life companion in each and every eventuality. 
     
    Family:  
    Late Shree ShreePal Jain (Dadaji) was Zonal account officer, A.G.U.P. Allahabad. 
    Mr. Suresh Chand Jain (Myself) Readymade Garments business, Gandhi Nagar, Delhi 
    Mrs. Sunita Jain (Mother) housewife. 
     
    Chacha ji: 
    1)Er praveen kr Jain (Elder), Civil Engineer, Okhla, Delhi 
    2)Mr Vipin Jain (Younger) Very well settled in his Business. 
     
    Fufa Ji: 
    1)Er Arvind Kr Jain General Manager at Steel fec.Noida 
    2)Er Jinender Kr Jain superintendent engineer at D.D.A. Delhi 
    3)Mr Kuldeep Kr Jain Manager Punjab National Bank, Khatauli (U.P.) 
    4)Er Prabhas Kr Jain Assistant Engineer at U.P. irrigation department, Ghaziabad 
    5)Er Dinesh Kr Jain General Manager, B.S.E.S. Delhi 
     
    Brother/Bhabhi: 
    Er Rishabh Jain (B.Tech) Manager in L.G. Electronic Married to Er Juhi Jain(M.Tech) And blessed with one children. 
     
    Sister/Jiju: 
    Mrs. Nidhi Jain (M.A.) married to Mr. Pankaj Jain(M.Com) Very well settled in his Electronics business, Delhi. And blessed with two children  
    Most of the relatives are settled in Delhi and Near by Cities.

    About his Family

    We have a upper middle class family. Lives in Delhi. Father runs a readymade garments business and mother is a homemaker. Have one elder brother married, and one elder sister married and happily settled in Delhi. We belong to a very reputed digambar jain family.

    Education

    B.Tech in information and technology
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as Software Developer in Computer science corporation(CSC) noida
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Geeta Bal Bharati Senior Secondary School, Rajgarh Colony

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering,delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      computer science corporation ind pvt ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      singhal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a girl who can be more of a friend with him and stands by his side in all his difficult and good times, understands him well.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Jain

    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      MuzaffarnagarDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 16, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:32 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Telephone Bill

    Similar Profiles