1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWY7304 - Share his profile
    RWY7304
    • RWY7304

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    RWY7304 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • M.E/M.Tech, M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech, Post Graduate Diploma (PGD IIT Delhi) in Naval Construction
    • Lucknow
    • Defence
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     height 5ft 10 inches. He is a gentleman with an attitude of responsibility and care.Lieutenant commander in Indian Navy (technical cadre). Excelled in academics and has been a topper throughout. He has done B Tech in Naval Architecture and Ship Building with honours and thereafter PG DIIT in Naval Construction from IIT Delhi. Completed his M Tech in Corrosion Engineering from Department of Metallurgical and Material Engineering from IIT Roorkee in 2015. 
     
    He is an outstanding sportsperson with a chiseled athletic body too. Won many gold medals and trophies in sports like athletics, football, cricket, tennis in various University and military level championships. He has been adjudged Best Undertrainee Officer for his leadership and entrepreneurial traits, awarded Commanding-in-chief commendations twice for his hard work and zeal and many such other coveted trophies and awards.

    About his Family

    He belongs to a respectable Pathan family from Lucknow. His family background is as following: - 
      
    a.	Father,  retired as a manager from a central government service. 
     
    b.	Mother is a graduate in sociology. She is a housewife. 
      
    c.	Sister, B Sc in zoology, botany and chemistry from lucknow University is eldest among the siblings and married to a doctor. Her husband is MD in pediatrics from AMU . 
     
    d.	Elder brother B.Arch (Bachelor of Architecture) from Government College of Architecture, Lucknow. Worked with MNCs in Saudi Arabia, Sharjah and Dubai as an architect consultant. Now settled in Lucknow with own office. 
     
    e.	Youngest brother is an electrical engineer, B Tech from Jamia Milia Islamia University. Thereafter, completed Post Graduation in Power Management from NPTI. Presently working with Infosys as a senior consultant.

    Education

    B Tech in Naval Architecture and Ship Building from CUSAT  
    PG DIIT, IIT Delhi 
    M Tech, IIT Roorkee
    

    Occupation

    Lieutenant Commander in Indian Navy
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      A.M.U.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Cochin University of Science & Technology

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology Delhi and Roorkee

    • Other UG Degree

      Post Graduate Diploma (PGD IIT Delhi) in Naval Construction

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Defence

    • Organization Name

      Indian Navy

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Favourites : Five point someone, Princess Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Brooklyn nine, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Impractical Jokers, Two and half men Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : DDLJ, Forrest Gump, Bridges of spies, Battleship Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Tennis, Squash, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    J&K, Zurich, Santorni, Darjeeling, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be simple,homely, religious,down to earth, islamic rule follower, well mannerd, cultured,educated decent deen dar family background.

    • Age

      20 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016