1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAW2963 - Share his profile
    TAW2963
    • TAW2963

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    TAW2963 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • Diploma
    • Saharanpur
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,  Salaam 
    I am  from good background, educated as well as good family. I am working in Abu Dhabi(U.A.E.). My interest is  playing cricket, movies, outing etc. I am a loving nature person, cool & calm. My birth place is Abu Dhabi (UAE).i m mohammed sameer javed belongs from  uttar pradesh state city , saharanpur. 
    We r from Mughal caste. 
    JAIPUR,DUBAI,DEHRADOON,ABU DHABI,SHARJAH  is my favourite  die heart city .

    About his Family

    Before our family was setteled in abu dhabi UAE for 10 years.My father mr. javed was  working in Abu Dhabi (U.A.E.). He was working there since 37 years. He is in accounts department and in logistics also works as a Senior Accounts Manager. My mother is home maker she is  a god cook. I have 2 brothers  both r B.TEC,one is doing Civil Engineering  from DELHI, JAMAMILIA UNIVERSITY+M.B.A., second is doing Mechanical Engineering from PUNJAB. 
     
    MY 2 BROTHERS- 
    - CIVIL ENGINEER IN DELHI + MBA + COMPUTER COURSE 
    ZUHAIB- MECHANICAL ENGINEER IN DELHI + MBA  + COMPUTER  COURSE 
     my brother who is civil engineer working in DELHI in LNT company.my sec bro is also searching job in DELHI.

    Education

    I studied in St.Mary's School. I am 12th ,from convent school & I have done 1 year computer diploma P.G..D.C.A. (Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application). i like social science subject because i am fond of reading about  animals life From nursery to 2nd class I studied in Dubai. 
     
    Communication is the secret to success.
    

    Occupation

    From 7 years i am working in Abu Dhabi (UAE). I am in store department. Doing clerical work. sometimes i have to do work outdoors also. 
    Previously I also worked in India. 
     
    My company name - KM TRADING 
    My company is into Trading and imports cosmetic, electronics, house hold items, luggage , garments, stationery , shoes etc.   My Co. imports from China , India , some items in Thailand as well.  
      
    My job title (designation)-  ASSISTANT STORE KEEPER 
    Department - STORE DEPARTMENT 
    Section- ELECTRONIC SECTION 
     
    other things:- 
    City :- Saharanpur 
    State:- Uttar Pradesh 
    favourite state:- Rajasthan 
    favourite destination:- Jaipur, Dubai,Kolkatta 
    Caste:- Mughal 
    interest:-cricket, internet, outing 
    Books :- animals life 
    Weight :- 74kg 
    Height  :- 5'10' 
    movies :- Ghajini, Wanted, Race, dabangg, dhoom3 
    Namaz :- yes 
    Nick name:- sam 
    Birth Place:- Abu Dhabi (UAE) 
      
    communication is the secret to success... 
      
    regards
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      St.Mary Academy School

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      km trading

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : animals life, space life Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC, AAJ TAK NEWS, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : historic blockbuster-dabangg, ek tha tiger, dhoom 3, ghajini, ready, bodyguard, rab ne banadi jodi, raja hindustani, ddlj Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Martial Arts, Bowling, Carrom, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Bengali, Moghlai, Arabic, Thai
    I Cook : eggs Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    DUBAI, JAIPUR, dehradoon, abu dhabi,sharjah,KOLKATTA... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    BE OPTIMISTIC.look good, should be good by nature... Love at first sight is easy to understand; it's when two people have been looking at each other for a lifetime that it becomes a miracle Under screening

    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Pakistan

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Dehradun, Saharanpur

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      High School, Trade School, Diploma, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Aug, 2016