1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURS2865 - Share his profile
    ZURS2865
    • ZURS2865

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZURS2865 Last Online 18-Nov-16
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBA International Business Management, B.Sc
    • Kolkata
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     asalamalakum. 
    Allah has given everything and search of bride who is  kind, respectful & having a positive approach to life.allah will help me to find. I want she should be from biology field so that i may open my own hospital and help me in running it. i want a life partner who can walk with me in all phases of life. 
    Thanks a lot for visiting. 
    please contact  if u find suitable match. 
    allahhafiz

    About his Family

    We are joint family. My father is having Wholesale Medical store in Muzaffarpur Bihar.Mother is housewife. 
    1 sister Married.She has done designing course. Massallah she has one son.  
    I am eldest among my sibling.  
    2 brother. 1st completed BTECH in Mechanical and preparing for Gate & IES. 
    2nd Doing BSC Microbiology.

    Education

    Completed training program in clinical Embryology & Assisted Reproductive Technology from singapore. 
    MBA in international Business Management from Graphic Era University Dehradun. 
    Diploma in Entrepreneurship from Entrepreneurship development institute of India(Ahmedabad) distance education, sponsored by frendrich-naumann-stiftung(FNST) Germany. 
    MSC Biotechnology from National Institute of medical science. Rajasthan 
    BSC Biotechnology from BRABU.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a Embryologist in Uma medical related institute Kolkata. I worked as a Junior Embryologist in Nova ivi Kolkata NIF. Aspiration: To study post Graduate diploma in clinical Embryology from B.U.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      National Institute of medical science

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      B R Ambedkar College

    • PG College

      Graphic Era UNIVERSITY

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA International Business Management

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Uma Medical Related Institute.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : robin sharma Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    not intrested Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    dehradun Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Oct, 2016