1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTA3277 - Share his profile
    ZVTA3277
    • ZVTA3277

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZVTA3277 Last Online 07-Jan-17
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ASAK. I am a simple individual. Like the company of like minded people. I am an avid reader, tech savvy and family oriented guy. I like visiting places, light music, and occasionally cook food. Religiously speaking, I am a proportionate blend of traditional and modern outlook with firm believer of Allah. 
     
    I work at The Royal Bank of Scotland, as a Project Manager on the IT systems of the bank. Previous to this, I have worked at Accenture, IBM and Allianz in Pune and Bangalore locations respectively. I tend to strike a balance between professional and personal walk of life, though it is a difficult art to achieve perfection. 
     
    With my job and my family/relatives being around near-by, I decided to permanently settle down here in Delhi/NCR. Therefore I am looking out for families who have similar interests/preferences. 
     
    Details can be discussed when alliance is pursued.

    About his Family

    We have a nuclear family: My mom-dad and 4 sisters. We are simple with moderate outlook. We believe in right education, good upbringing and gender equality. 
     
    1) My Dad - He is a retired AGM (Associate General Manager) from Steel Authority of India Limited (SAIL). He was posted at Bokaro Steel Plant, Bokaro. He is an MS in Electrical Engineering from Moscow, Russia. Since dad\'s retirement, they have relocated to our flat at our native - Varanasi. 
     
    2) My Mom - She is a home-maker and has been fundamental in imparting right civic sense and virtue while raising us. 
     
    3) Sisters: 
    a) Eldest one is married and well settled in Varanasi. Her husband is a lecturer in BHU. 
    b) Elder sis. is Centre Manager at a reputed hospital in Delhi. She pursued MBA from Jamia Hamdard. Her marriage is fixed and inshallah to be solemnized in Dec-2016. 
    c) Younger one stays with parents. 
    d) Youngest sis. works as Financial Analyst at RBS in Delhi. She has pursued MBA from SRM (Modinagar Campus).

    Education

    B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
    

    Occupation

    Project Manager at Banking Firm (Software)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      D.A.V. Public School (C.B.S.E), and Chinmaya Vidyalaya (C.B.S.E)

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Vellore Institute Of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      The Royal Bank of Scotland, Gurgaon

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Fountain Head, We The Living, Atlas Shrugged, The Odyssey Files, 5 point someone, The Kite Runner, and quite other few Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Prison Break, Mr. Bean, Big Bang Theory, 24 (English verse), Two and a half men, Byomkesh Bakshi, Flopshow, Comedy Nights with Kapil, Laughter Challenge, Roadies, Splitsvilla, Indian Idol, SaReGaMaPa, and few others Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : The Pursuit of Happiness, Swades, The Italian Job, Hungama, Hera Pheri, Titanic, 3-Idiots, Sixth Sense, October Sky, Dil Chahta Hai, Lunch Box, Haasil, Source Code, Social Networking, Stuart Little, Baby\'s Day Out, Home Alone, Jurrasic Park, Twilight, Shutter and many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Spanish
    I Cook : Both Non-Veg and Veg (Occasionally) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Quite a many spot in Europe and Asia Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Shia, Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, English

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2016