1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTA3701 - Share his profile
    ZVTA3701
    • ZVTA3701

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZVTA3701 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • M.A, B.A, the malgaon high school & junior collage
    • Malegaon
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     dear 
    i am good look simple a person my bussines self madicien stors my hobbie sports cricket. tannis & other 
    best marshallarts,  
    reading book, quran sharif, g. k  
    intres compititive exam upsc.

    About his Family

    my father retired teacher mom hous maker 3 brother nuclear family 1 elder brother 1 sister and me.

    Education

    i am B.A/ M. A graduate 
    my special sub. Econoics 
    straggle competitive exam 
    diploma (farmasist) 
     
    
    

    Occupation

    I am simple down to earth with simple career not live in fashion and other people to adopt 
     money I am not interested money and  
     to work and income , no like me other human. so run to the back of money and always says 
     talking my bank balance my property is large do feel I am the best I am the greatest and only a only money give of value ( bad think) 
     
    I am not great lam do the help I say that u please opposite upper paragraph. 
    I will have everyone helpless clean have hearts. 
             very struggle only IPS interest.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      The malegaon high school & junior collage

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      city cocollag Arts & commerce

    • PG College

      M.S.G collage camp

    • Other UG Degree

      the malgaon high school & junior collage

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      not

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Self-help
    Favourites : Quran sharif Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    discovery current news Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Martial Arts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    my life patner only slim body fair & minimum qualification under graduate. can speak hindi cooking manage. forever dosent matter.she no Important religion.and without topic more Speak i like keep Silent Normal Speak.. .. my life after married with me here Seattle I have said depends on situation. you have batter thinks you have will trust himself .and I hope you would like always she with her live happen because I am trust only our on God thanks read for my profile .

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP

    • Education

      BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc.

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Air Hostess, Banking Professional, Beautician, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016