1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVX2169 - Share his profile
    ZVVX2169
    • ZVVX2169

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZVVX2169 Last Online 15-Feb-17
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Catia V5, Autocad, PRimavera, MS-CIT, IIT
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Under $25,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Friends call him decent, well mannered, good human by nature, like to help others and possessive in nature. Down to earth and respectful to elders. We are in search of good looking with good background , mean Khandani Girl. No matter her father and mother are less educated. No matter her father mother what the work or what job they had. Girl should be good in nature and Khandani.

    About his Family

    my family is neutral and respectful in society. All have good image in society. We are Khandani people, we value to the Girl, Ours is middle class family with good education. We all are educated and from good khandan. Moreover we are searching for girlwho had done graduation, even post graduation is more better. She should be free and frank with everyone specially with her husband.

    Education

    Completed engineering with good marks and first class. Working in well known and famous MNC company. He has good salary package and all facilities from company like executive apartment for living with family and 3BHK flat, transportation facility with SUV car to come for office and roam around with wife and family. Holiday trip for couples all over the world with his favorite destination for vacation ones or twice in a year.
    

    Occupation

    working in gulf country in reputed organization with handsome salary and all facilities. Alll is good alhumdulillah except in need of good and khandani girl in life. so in search of this type of girl. If you find interest in ur profile just try to reply us back with your contact number and other details, so that we get back to you and know more about you and the girl. and try to mail on our mail ID mentioned above.  
    Thank you.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Xaviers English school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Catia V5, Autocad, PRimavera, MS-CIT, IIT

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Kirloskar

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Mahatma Gandhi Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Titanic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Omlet, Tomato chatni Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New York, Turkey, Dubai etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Foreign origin

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 30th Oct, 2016