1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRU9521 - Share his profile
    • ZYRU9521

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYRU9521 Last Online 28-Mar-17
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • Faridabad
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     he is my eldest son, MCA, SAP consultant working in  IT comp in pune,  Salary 600000 appx per annum. He was Best  of MCA and Mr MCA in his batch in Lingayas uni. Faridabad. Recently he had been 2 Sharjah on project for 3 months. 2nd son Mohd Asif, Captain in Indian  A rmy and a daughter in BBA , I a m in Air  For rce since 1984 presently in Bikaner,  native place is dist palwal, faridabad seted down in Faridabad city. 

    About his Family

    We 4 brothers nd 2 sisters....Nd m the youngest one.....we are from Faridabad.....I'm serving in IAF for the last 33 yrs   nd post-graduate.....my wife is a homemaker....my younger son is a Captain in Army.....Nd a daughter in BBA.....currently posted in Bikaner....


    +BCA,  MCA, SAP  Qualified


    Completed BCA from IME college in Ghaziabad....MCA from Lingaya's university in Faridabad.....I'm SAP ABAP workflow consultant in Adroit Infotech in Pune......presently in Sharjahi on project.......

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      1st to 12th KV

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IME, Sahibabad, Gzb.

    • PG College

      Lingua Uni. Faridabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Adroit Infotech

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Maliki, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Favourites : novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    gadget guru Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food, South Indian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    pachmari Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I m searching a girl from Muslim Malik family only. She should be well qualified, intelligent and caring for elders, be coordinated and socially connected with family, respect and be respected, loving nd be loved .only thing she should be preferably from Muslim MALIK caste,

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh,Jaipur, Muzaffarpur, Alwar, Kota

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BL/LLB, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2017