1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYST9886 - Share his profile
    ZYST9886
    • ZYST9886

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYST9886 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Banking Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Before I start with introducing myself, just a request that, plz don\'t send any request without profile pictures and basic details about family and self. 
     
    I am a syed sunni muslim from lucknow. i am a banker by profession, last working in mumbai, in the investment management domain with an mnc bank as an associate vice president. i have done all my schooling from la martiniere college and graduation from the lucknow university and then pursued my mba. i am currently working in dubai with citibank as an investment banker. 
     
    i am a career oriented, self driven individual with high aspirations in life. however i have strong belief in my religious values and principles and am guided by the same. my upbringing and family background has helped me to strike a balance between personal and professional life in the light of faith and religion.  
     
    i am a fun loving personal, jovial by nature and like to be socially active. from trekking to playing chess and from photography to food, i like to involve myself in diverse interests. on weekends, i like going out for long drives or watching movies and eating out with friends and family.

    About his Family

    An old known and respectable family of Lucknow. We have our ancestral roots from a Syed family of a place near lucknow (Paternally) and a nawaab family from Kanpur (maternally). 
    Father: He was a Deputy Secretary with U. P. govt. He was also a writer and wrote several books on government rules and regulations. He was also practicing law after retirement and was a legal consultant. He expired in 2003.  
    Mother: A lady with Triple PG and a university topper she is the HOD of reputed PG College in Lucknow. She belongs to Kanpur from a very renowned nawaab family.  
    Sisters: An all through convent educated MBA who is married to a Syed boy working with an MNC in the Middle East as Country Marketing Manager.  
    The second sister is a professor of Management in a University in Lucknow. She is married into a Syed family in Lucknow.  
    Brother: An all through English medium educated, MBA and working in Saudi Arab.  
     
    Uncle: Ex MP Lok Sabha 

    Education

    I have done all my schooling from La Martiniere College Lucknow and graduation in Statistics and Maths from the Lucknow University. Thereafter I did a post graduate programme in banking and financial services and then pursued my MBA
    

    Occupation

    A self driven result oriented professional with experience of over 8 years, across financial services market.  
    Started as a frontliner, moved up to gathering experience in managing sales & distribution across Consumer Banking, Asset Management, Wealth Management. 
    Last, I work in the Investment domain with one the the MNCs as an Associate Vice President in Mumbai. Currently I am with Citibank as an Investment Banker.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      La Martiniere Boys' College

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Lucknow University

    • PG College

      Lucknow University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Citibank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016