1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSR4827 - Share his profile
    ZZSR4827
    • ZZSR4827

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZZSR4827 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Australia
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ASSALAM ALAIKUM! I am putting up this profile for my elder son. I am working as Govt.Employee (Syndicate Bank) My Wife is a Govt. School Teacher. We have 3 children. Of which our daughter is married and well settled in Delhi. Both of my sons are working in IT Company. Our Native place is Ghazipur (UP) but we are settled in Delhi. Our family and upbringing is modern and liberal; yet is rooted with traditional values and morals. We have moderate family values. We are religious in belief and practice & have a modern outlook to the life. Our son did his Computer Engg. & MBA (Project Management) and is working as Project Manager IT with MNC in Sydney Australia. He is having his own 2BHK flat in Bangalore. He holds valid Australian PR on which he moved this year to Sydney Australia. As far as his interests and hobbies are concerned he loves playing with gadgets music and travelling to new places. He love spending time with family and close friends trying new things and believe in living life to the fullest. At the same time he is a little grounded and mature. However that might turn out he has certain principles and values and he stick by them as a rule. His friends call him as Affectionate Ambitious Creative Easy-Going Hard Working Intelligent Optimistic Perceptive Respectful Thoughtful and Warm. . My son enjoys DIY (Do It Yourself) 
    Projects Photography Driving Health & Fitness Movies Net Surfing Shopping Technology and Trekking / Adventure Sports. We look forward to having a new addition to our family. Hi!! I am here to look for a partner with whom I can spend my whole life. I also believe Jodi\'s are already created by Almighty \"ALLAH\" and these are just mediums to find each other. About me I am confident realistic and lively person in my life. I am focused about my career and have a plan for my life. I am techie but that does not mean I am workaholic and boring types. I believe to live life at the fullest and be happy in all the situations. I love my parents and siblings. I love travelling partying music dancing exploring new electronic gadgets fitness long drives sports Surfing and of-course watching Movies. In my free time I do have hobbies of mixing songs photography and cooking :) I also believe that a women is equal as Men so she have all the rights to build her career and goals in life. I am broad minded person who don\'t want to suppress the feelings of anyone and give them equal opportunity to live life. 
    I am looking for a partner who is matching similar frequency. She should know how to balance in between career and family. She should of-course care and love me always. 
    She should respect elders and treat my parents as her\'s coz I will do the same. Elders blessing is required to lead a good and happy life. She must be ready for Travel with me as I love travelling and exploring new cities / countries. Thanks for visiting my profile and all the best to everyone to get the best and right!' 

    About his Family

    Father: Retired (from Bank) 
    Mother: working as Govt. School Teacher (J.N.V. Delhi) 
    Elder Son (Groom): IT Professional (B.E/B.Tech and MBA) working in Software / IT Firm in Sydney Australia. 
    Younger Daughter: Married and well settled in Delhi Working in MNC 
    Younger Son: Software Engg. in Top MNC in Bangalore' 

    Education

    -B.E. in Computer Science-MBA in Project Management
    

    Occupation

    12  years experienced 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      JNV

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      PDMCE

    • PG College

      SMU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MNC in Sydney Australia

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - During ramadan, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The 3 Muskeeters Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema
    Favourites : PK Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Secret :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece, Viena, Australia, Swiss, Newzealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be well qualified should respect elders and love younger in the family. Understandable and lovable person. Love to have someone who believes in herself and want to achieve something in life like career or anything which will give her happiness. Should be able to balance work and family. Also able to give good values to the kids....and so...on.... Above all I want her to be the very humble and good human being..!!'

    • Age

      21 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D, BCA, MDS

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Nurse, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Education Professional, Fitness Professional, Restaurateur

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016