1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYY1871 - Share his profile
    • ZUYY1871

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYY1871 Last Online 25-Apr-17
    • 42, 5' 7"
    • B.Com, Other
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Banking Professional
    • Other, No Religion
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     heloo :)  Wish I can describe about myself on this page ..wud be unfair tat u judge me cus am good looking guy ;) lol ...i have better qualities than looks...heheh.. have lived most of my career life abroad and recently shifted here (pune) to spend rest of my life doing something peaceful and extraordinary.....one good reason am here is to find my soul mate with seriousness of marriage... therefore kindly consider me one of the genuine profile. 
    am known for my great humor, romantic and fun loving nature .. adventurous to the core, love music, wish to travel with my co-partner.. as i love nature and not to forget ...  am a food lover :) 
    Am a liberal person ..... for me HUMANITY is far greater than religion .. therefore, am not practicing any religion thou my back ground from a muslim family and they are very cool ppl ... i respect all religion and will have no issues accepting someone with a strong faith (religion) of any kind ...so religion is no barrier for me as far as u dont have problem in accepting the way i am. 
    note : am genuine profile unlike others u may have come across ...so leave ur bad experience behind and pls treat me same as u are ;)  
    cheers !!!! 

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    B. Com. /insurance degree


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 7"

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Dec, 2016