1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSY4963 - Share his profile
    ZWSY4963
    • ZWSY4963

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWSY4963
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, CFA Level II, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I work at Yes Bank in the Corporate Banking division as a Manager and look after the banking and financing requirements of corporate clients in the Delhi-NCR region. My annual package is between 18-20 lakh per annum. 
     
    Prior to MBA, I have worked as a software developer at Oracle in Bangalore (2011-12) for a year and as an Equity Research Analyst at a Boston based firm called Trefis at its New Delhi office (2012-14). During MBA, I interned in the Equity Research department at Nomura Securities, Mumbai. 
     
    I am a Computer Science engineer from BITS-Pilani Goa (2007-11) and an MBA in Finance (Batch Topper) from the SP Jain Institute of Management & Research, Mumbai (2016). I have also cleared the CFA (USA) Level II exam and done a certification course in public policy from the Takshashila Institution, a think tank. 
     
    I am intellectually extremely curious and love reading. I write as well occasionally- articles as well as poetry.  
     
    I love watching movies and TV shows, especially the English ones. Some of my favorite shows are Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Billions, Sherlock, Suits, Homeland, The Americans and Everybody Loves Raymond. I also like watching plays in theater, both in English and Hindi. 
     
    I regard myself as a nice person with high ethical values. Looking for a life partner who is working (job or own venture), sweet, humble and family-oriented as well as a non-smoker and teetotaler. Should be open to relocation to Mumbai where I plan on shifting from Delhi as soon as possible.

    About his Family

    My father is a businessman and the Director of our family concern Om Coal Company Pvt. Ltd. which is based mainly out of Nagpur and Indore. My mother is a housewife. I have a younger sister who graduated from Indian School of Business (ISB) Hyderabad last year and is currently working as a Consultant with Cognizant Business Consulting in Chennai.

    Education

    Computer Science engineer from BITS-Pilani Goa (2007-11), MBA in Finance (Batch Topper) from the SP Jain Institute of Management & Research, Mumbai, CFA (USA) Level II.
    

    Occupation

    Corporate Banker, Yes Bank
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      SP Jain Institute of Management Research

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani Goa Campus

    • PG College

      SP Jain Institute of Management Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      CFA Level II

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Yes Bank Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      Airen

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : My complete reading list: https://www.goodreads.com/review/list/4982245 Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sherlock, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Suits, Billions, The Americans, Everybody Loves Raymond Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : The Avengers, Matrix, Inception, Troy, Dark Knight, Hangover Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Good looking, good natured, down to earth, working/running own business, has some mutually common areas of interest.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Marwari- All, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Sales Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 04, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles