1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSU7549 - Share his profile
    ZXSU7549
    • ZXSU7549

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZXSU7549 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bharuch
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I, Nitin Mangal belongs to a traditional Agarwal family (Mangal gotra) based in Gwalior. I passed out B. Tech (Mechanical Engineering) in 2008 from Gwalior Engineering College, Gwalior (M.P.). Since then, I have been working in manufacturing/ engineering field. Currently, I am working in Birla copper, Hindalco (an Aditya Birla group company) since January 2013 as Assistant Manager and residing in Bharuch, Gujarat.  I have been residing in Gujarat for past 4 years. I have one elder  sister (married in one of the most reputed business families in Guna, M.P.) and one younger brother (B Tech) residing in Gwalior running his own business and living with my mother. My father passed away in a car accident. I have keen interest in cricket and music. I am looking for an educated smart girl who respects Agarwal values.

    About his Family

    My father was in jewellery business who expired in a car accident. I have one elder sister and a younger brother. Sister got married 8 years back in a well reputed business family in Guna (MP). My brother-in-law runs dealership of ITC and has his own trading business. My sister runs her own pre-school 'Bachpan'. She has two kids. My younger brother is B.Tech (Electronics) and runs the franchise 'India Nivesh' in Gwalior. My mother is a homemaker who stays with my brother in Gwalior. Since, my B. Tech, I have been working at various places, primarily in Gujarat. I have been working with Aditya Birla group for past around 3.5 years.

    Education

    I have had my schooling in Gwalior. Later I did B. Tech (Mechanical) from Gwalior Engineering College, Gwalior and then started my career.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as Assistant Manager in Birla Copper Hindalco (an Aditya Birla Group company). I have been working with this company since January 2013.  The manufacturing plant is located in Dahej, Gujarat while I stay in Bharuch which is around 45 kms from the plant. I have 5+ years of professional experience in manufacturing and engineering field.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      S.V.M school gwalior (M.P.)

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Gwalior Engineering College, Gwalior (M.P)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Birla Copper

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      Mangal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Tayal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an educated smart girl (preferably working) and who respects traditional values.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles