1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVA0493 - Share his profile
    ZXVA0493
    • ZXVA0493

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZXVA0493 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for taking time to read through my profile. I am a B.Tech from NIT Raipur, currently working as Software Engineer in Pune. Previously I worked in Bhilai (C.G.). 
    Broadly speaking, I'm simple, outgoing, caring n understanding person. I am broad minded, carry open and liberal thinking. Am usually fun loving, witty, jolly, quite emotional at times and good at maintaining relations. 
    I'm quite open in talks. I believe that life partners should be good friends, should share good n bad with each other. I'm very supportive n encourage one's ambitions, would love to help in achieving my partner's goals n dreams. I could be a very good friend and stand firmly in situations. 
    My hobbies include cricket, listening to music, watching movies, hanging out n do small skits, roleplays in events at college/office level. I enjoy travelling, outing, visiting places. 
    My friends describe me a very touchy, cool, easy to go n a good friend, as well as entertaining. 
    We hail from Haryana(Rohtak, Narnol), I was born in Kolkata, later moved to Ambikapur(MP/CG).

    About his Family

    We are a simple, moderate n happy nuclear Family. We are natives of Haryana(Rohtak, Narnol, around these places). We lived in Kolkata for few years, later moved to Ambikapur, C.G. (Chhattisgarh). I did my schooling here. 
    My father was into business for about 20 years. He is very soft spoken & calm, loving and responsible person. My mother is a teacher/home maker, very sweet, caring and loving lady. I have a younger brother, who is also a B.tech working as a software engineer. 
    My grandparents are located in Kolkata. My maternal family is in Ambikapur. 
    My 3 mamajis are settled abroad, they own a company (InDepth Engineering Solutions) and are located in Troy, MI, USA.  
    It's a closely knit, loving and caring family with moderate thinking.

    Education

    B.Tech in Electronics & Telecommunication from National Institute of Technology, Raipur 
    12th - Kendriya Vidyalaya, Ambikapur 
    10th - Holy Cross Convent School, Ambikapur
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Software Engineer in a Product Based Company
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NIT Raipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Product Based Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      Singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Garg

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rohtak, Haryana

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Techno, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Tum Bin, The Dark Knight, 3 Idiots, Rang De Basanti, Namaste London, M.S. Dhoni, Kahani, Harry Potter Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    An educated, family oriented girl with a modern outlook blended with family values.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 18, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles