1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZZ5881 - Share his profile
    ZXZZ5881
    • ZXZZ5881

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXZZ5881 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, interned at University of Bonn(Germany) and Cambridge (UK)
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son has completed his undergrad from IIT Kanpur and his MBA from IIM Bangalore in India and Ivy League Cornell University (Johnson School of Management) in USA. He has a rare combination of being an alumnus of three Premier Institutes 3-Is IIT IIM IVY. 
     
    He secured one of the highest paying jobs from campus and worked as an investment banker for Goldman Sachs in Hong Kong and New York and J.P. Morgan Mumbai and London. During his schooling he has interned at Univ. of Bonn, Germany and Univ. of Cambridge. 
     
    Now over about one year he has successfully set up his own company in IT & E Commerce based out of Gurgaon. 
     
    He is very good looking fair, and handsome Ht-5’ 9”.  
    Simple, soft spoken. 
    Unassumingly Ambitious destined to make it big.

    About his Family

    Very decent, well educated family Myself (father from Bilaspur CG ) BTech from NIT Raipur , Mother (from Varanasi UP) Graduate( Hon) from BHU. One younger Brother recently completed engineering from IIT Kanpur and now in job . We have settled in Vishakhapatnam AP, having our own business of manufacturing aquaculture chemicals.

    Education

    B Tech from Indian institute of technology Kanpur,  
    Post graduate in management from Indian institute of management Bangalore &  under exchange from Johnson graduate school of management Cornell university an IVY league university Ithaca NY USA 
     
    Interned at university of Bonn(Germany) and Cambridge university UK 
     
    He also passed all the regulatory exams required under US federal and State laws for an investment banker/ traders.
    

    Occupation

    Worked with top MNCs as an investment banker in India and abroad.  
    Goldman Sachs New York and Hong Kong. 
    JP Morgan & Chase Mumbai and London. 
     
    Now has set up his own company in Gurgaon which has raised a Series A funding from Unicorn.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Timpany School Vizag

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IIT Kanpur

    • PG College

      IIM Bangalore & Ivy league Cornell - Johnson School of Management USA

    • Other UG Degree

      interned at University of Bonn(Germany) and Cambridge (UK)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      kasyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Political fictions. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Various American TV series Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : American TV shows and Hindi movies. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good education from good institutes in India and/or Foreign University of repute . Independent of her views , assertive, kind, Should be able to carry herself with grace and dignity as she will enjoy complete freedom to pursue her ambitions . As we have no daughter therefore in true sense she should be the one who comes to our house.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kashyap, Khandelwal, Teli, Vaishya, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.A

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles