1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SUA9185 - Share his profile
    SUA9185
    • SUA9185

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    SUA9185 Last Online 27-Mar-17
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, M Phil, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Jhijhotiya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our son is enthusiastic, fun loving, smart, and cheerful person who spreads happiness all around. At the same time he is equally caring, sensible and dutiful towards his responsibilities and takes them head on. His diligent attitude & tackle-all nature has earned him a reputation as a problem solver among his friends 
     
    He can be introduced as well-balanced, honest and responsible individual and a very caring personality. While being respected for his sincerity and hard work at his workplace, he is also fun loving and adventurous. He is liberal and values relationship especially with friends and family. 
     
    We are seeking a like-minded partner for him., who is simple, true from the heart, intelligent, with high values (both traditional & modern) and a good family upbringing. He is very Lively, Homely, Straight-forward, Confident Fun-Loving, Affectionate and Caring. Most important she should be good natured, lovable, fun loving ! Should have an approach that marriage is not an association of 2 persons, it is a bonding of two families.

    About his Family

    We are a close knit, simple upper middle-class family believing in strong family ties. We have tried to inculcate good values (both traditional & modern) and a strong character in our children. At the same time we have encouraged them to be self-reliant and take independent decisions, with the firm belief that come what may they can rely on our support. Sincerity, Honesty, Respect for elders, Helpful to others... are some of the values we have tried to imbibe them with 
     
    Father - Doctor (Ayurvedic), & Running Business 
    Mother - Passed away (House Wife) 
    Brothers & Sisters - One elder brother is businessman in home town, 2nd one Manager (Mechanical Engineer), working in MNC Bangalore, one younger brother is radio Jockey cum Producer in Reliance Group (Big FM). 
     
    Elder sister has married, and Jiju is a contractor & Businessman in Hyderabad, and younger sister done MCA & Oracle Certification from Oracle University....

    Education

    He has done MSc.(Chemistry) & M.Phil (Chemistry), and pursuing PhD (Analytical Chemistry).....
    

    Occupation

    He is working in Ranbaxy Pharma  -  R & D Gurgaon as a Research Scientist from last 4 years before this he has done job in Dr. Reddy - Hyderabad & Torrent - Ahemabad,  
    And done live Project work under guidance of Sun Pharma - Mumbai
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      SSVM - Indore

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      HSG University - Sagar

    • PG College

      Jivaji University - Gwalior

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M Phil

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ranbaxy Laboratories Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      MP

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Jhijhotiya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles