1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYA1092 - Share his profile
    • ZAYA1092

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAYA1092 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • Noida & Lahar, District- Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It would be great to come across somebody whose interests are similar like me. I gave respect to elders, good ideas, socially poised and have a good sense of humor. I am a family oriented person and well cultured. Currently working in Noida (Delhi/NCR) as a Associate Manager- Recruitment. Current package is 10.5 lacs per annum. I am looking to do marriage this year if both parties will agree. I have been brought up with traditional values under the guidance of experienced parents who inculcated in his sense of reverence, diligence and gratitude. I am modern yet traditional, religious yet not orthodox. 
    Note- Kindly send me interest only if you seriously interested for Marriage. Otherwise don't waste time here. 
    I am working with a USA Based IT company in Noida. Currently working as a Associate Manager. It’s a CMM Level 5 USA Based IT company.

    About his Family

    My family is god fearing, liberal belief Hindu Sanadya Brahmin's family. I am firmly rooted in religious beliefs and so vehemently uphold the values of Hinduism. I am emotional but believe in moving ahead in life pragmatically.  
     About Family my Family is nuclear. We are 5 members in family. Boy and his sister living in Noida. younger brother staying with family at hometown. father is working in MP state police at my hometown. We people belong to a city name called is Lahar, District- Bhind (m.p). My son for whomever we are looking Bride  he is a Elder one is Residing in Noida since last 8 yrs. completed his MCA and MBA then start doing job. Younger sister completed MCA from SGITS Indore. Currently staying with Son for whomever​ we are looking Bride. She is doing govt. job preparation. One of younger brother just completed his graduation and doing BTC BED and preparing for TET exam living in Home town in Lahar with mother and father.  
    We are  keen and eager to explore the possibili


    BCA, MCA, MBA (pursuing)


    Associate Manager- Recruitment

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      GICTS Gwalior

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jiwaji University

    • PG College

      Ajay Kumar garg engineering college Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      A Reputed Software MNC CMM Level 5

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lahar, District- Bhind, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy nights Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Favourites : A beautiful mind Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental
    I Cook : north indian, Punjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    peris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking a girl who should be understandable and Educated, intelligent. If she is working or wants to work in future. I am ready to help her at every point of life. She should be Trustworthy. Who can establish a good relationship with my small nuclear family. She should have traditional value from Brahmins family. I am Looking for Profile who is really interested and want to get Married soon.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Arch, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.IT, B.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Sc, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Orai,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 09, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles