1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRW4095 - Share his profile
    ZVRW4095
    • ZVRW4095

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVRW4095 Last Online 29-Apr-17
    eValue
    • 32, 6' 2"
    • M.Ed, B.A
    • Satna
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     member of family -5 .i am;my wife;2 daughters n only son.I m a SBI Bank manager.. L.L.B.in Jiwaji university GWALIOR n B.Com in Allahabad university.my family is full of highly qualified members.my son is a well educated fittness freak n sports loving n kind person who very caring to his family. he is very impressive personality n outspoken; intelligent person.. My elder daughter is work with an NGO for SAVE GIRL CHILD n persuing her studies too.n my younger daughter is completed her BBA Honours degree and admitted to MBA of this session Both are not married. my wife is belongs to rewa (m.p.)i have.3 brothers and 3 sisters.my youngest sister is research proffeser in U.P.board center.n her husband is lawyer in Allahabad high court other 2 sisters also well settled in u. p.  
    my elder brother is S.D.M in muraina 
    (gwalior) n younger brother is S. D. M. in gohad(gwalior). and both are sattled with his family in gwalior resion.my home was sattle in satna m.p.in 8 years back.we are a ITAR PANDEY saryupari Brahmin .gotra-shravanya. my family is 
    belongs to pratapghadh UP.

    About his Family

    I m a mannager in SBI bank devlond.my wife is a Home maker n she is graduate on arts.my son is a HR. manager in lekme India company. n he is post graduate on arts.. he is 2times qualified of head constable exam on C.R.P.F.n one times qualified in Sub inspecter exam in CRPF.M.P.PSE Pre exams qualified in first attempt.in futer he is preparing for PSE mains exams also.he has two simblings..they both r younger than him.

    Education

    I m a graduate on arts n master degree in physical education from Gramodaya university chitrakoot....N preparing to PSC examination.qualified of CRPF sub inspector examination.and 2times qualified d head constable examination on CRPF.now I have to preparing M.P PSC exams N I m a HR manager in lakme India company.
    

    Occupation

    Preparing to M. P. P.S.E ......n currently I am hr. manager in lekme company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Ed

    • School Name

      Oxford Public School, Guna M.P

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.Ed

    • UG College

      degree college satna.M.P.

    • PG College

      Gramodaya university chitrakoot

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      lakme India company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      PANDEY

    • Gothra

      shravan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      U.P.(Pratapgadh)

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : the secret.two states.barak obamaa\'s biography.swami vivekanands biography. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News; discovery channel; national geographic n only comedy seriols I have to watch.but sometimes my loving 2 sisters want so I am watching with them d animation movies n cartoon network also. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : I have to cook breakfast only like POHA; MAGGI; SANDWICH ;BREAD BUTTER;TEA COFFEE. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place when she want but with family not lonely. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she is matured n happy kind of person.every things handling his soal.she is not my partner only but become my soalmate.n understand d familys every persons feeling. she tottaly except my family like her own family. d girl who must taking care of my loving mother ;my father n two little angels(sisters) of my life.I want very sweet n caring type off girl who become my friend;philosopher n guide n walk with me step by step.

    • Age

      23 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh,Bhilai, Bilaspur, Raipur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M.Com, M.A, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.E/M.Tech, BDS, Other, BAMS, BCA, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mahoba,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 05, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:01 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles