1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYR4912 - Share his profile
    ZXYR4912
    • ZXYR4912

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZXYR4912 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • BCA
    • Noida
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as fun-loving, introvert, ambitious, self-made, down-2-earth, foodie and miser person who love to balance his professional& family life. Although I am a modern thinker but belief is in good values given by our ancestors. At present I am working as an Account Manager herein Noida with company based out of USA. 
     
    What my belief is that, arrange marriage & horoscope match process is good but after-all honesty, mutual understanding and trust have more place in a successful relationship.  
     
    If your belief is in horoscope match then, below details will surly help you a lot to take decision before connecting me: 
     
    -Time of birth: 00:30 AM (Night of 15th June and Morning of 16th June). 
    -Place of birth: Sikandarpur, District Ballia (Uttar Pradesh). 
    -Maternal Location: Mohamadabad Gohna, Azamgarh,(Uttar Pradesh). 
    -Eye & Hair Color: Black. 
    -Blood Group: AB-- 
    Caste/Gothra: Saryuparin Brahmin/Bhardwaj. 
    -Rassi: Leo-Singh. 
    -Education: Bachelor in Computer Application-BCA in Year 2005 from Barkatullah University from Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. 
     
    Someone from last name Pandey, Tiwari, Tripathi, Mishra, Shukla, Dwivedi or Dikshit could be a good match for me. 
     
    Thank you so much for reading this profile; As you know that everything can't be expressed in words, so feel free to connect with me to know more details about me.  
     
    Have a wonderful day! 
     
    

    About his Family

    -Father: Shiv Nath Pandey, Bachelor in Medicine (Sinkardarpur, Ballia, U.P.) 
    -Mother: Vimla Pandey, Bachelor in Arts, Teacher in Anganwadi (Barhadpur, Mohammadabad Gohna, District Mau, U.P.) 
    -Younger Sister: Sheela Pandey (pursuing B.Sc. Computer Science Final Year). 
    -Younger Nrother: Omkar Nath Pandey (pursuing 12th). 
    -Elder Sister: Saroj Mishra (Married to Mr. Satish Chandra Mishra- Kon-Sonbhadra). 
    -Family Structure: Nuclear. 
    -Religion: Saryuparin Maha-Brahmin, Surname is Pandey

    Education

    BCA-Bachelor in computer applications in year 2005 from Barkatullah University, Bhopal with 64.58% (First Division).
    

    Occupation

    I am working in USA Time Zone (Night Shift) where annual salary rupees 6,00,000+Perks. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      L. G. M. Higher Secondary School

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Extol Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Resource Logistics Inc.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pandey

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sakaldwipi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Panchatantra, Chankya Niti Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Shaktimaan, Aaryamaan, Ducktales, Spintales. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Krish, Dhoom, Bang-Bang, Ram Teri Ganga Maili Etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Martial Arts, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Most of the Veg & non-veg Dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Birthplace:Ballia and Nanihal: Aazamgarh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Bachelor Degree. Must know English.

    • Age

      30 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Advertising Professional, Agent, Agriculture/Dairy, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Restaurateur, Retired, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 16, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles