1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYR4426 - Share his profile
    ZYYR4426
    • ZYYR4426

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYYR4426 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • Ph. D, PhD, Other, MS
    • Germany
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile for my son  . He is going to complete his Doctorate (PhD) in Physics from a highly reputed institute in Germany which is top ranked of its kind in the world. He had cleared IIT JEE 2007 and completed his masters from Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Kolkata and Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR) Mumbai.  His research papers have been published in highly reputed scientific journals of the world including most prestigious science magazine of the world 'Nature' making him a scientist of International repute. On recognition of his scientific caliber he is chosen as brand ambassador (role model) of World's largest computer chips manufacturer company 'Intel Corporation' and he can be seen in Intel TVC (ad campaign) in several Indian TV channels as well in internet and newspapers. He is a very good looking, smart, cultured, simple, brilliant, highly religious and very decent person. He possesses all goodness to be expected from an Indian Brahman boy. Since he is very talented and down to earth person I am searching a simple and compatible bride for him. I am totally against of dowry and in my opinion dowry is a fatal poison for our society. I have very high respect for Vedic traditions and Indian cultural values. In my opinion a girl from scientific/engineering background would be a good partner for my son or a girl doing bachelor/master/ PhD in Science / Engineering will be good match as well. With due respect I would like to say that interested parents should feel free to contact me so that we can discuss further.

    About his Family

    I am working in Coal India Limited a Mahararna PSU and presently posted at SECL Mines Rescue Station Manendragarh, Distt.-Koria , Chhattisgarh and my wife is homemaker. We have two sons . My younger son is preparing for Civil Services after completing B Tech in Electrical Engineering from a very reputed institute. 
    We are God fearing people and believe in simple living.

    Education

    has competed Integrated MS degree from IISER Kolkata and TIFR Mumbai in 2012.
    

    Occupation

    He is engaged in high end scientific research in one of the world's top most research institute in Germany. He is a scientist of International repute having publications in prestigious scientific journals like Nature and Science. He is getting a lot of media coverage time to time by national and international media because of his important scientific discoveries.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      RKVV KAPILDHARA BIJURI

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH (IISER) KOLKATA

    • PG College

      TATA INSTITUTE OF FUNDAMENTAL RESEARCH (TIFR) MUMBAI

    • Other UG Degree

      MS

    • Other PG Degree

      PhD

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Max Planck Institute of Quantum Optics

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shukla

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 07, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles