1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TWT4136 - Share his profile
    TWT4136
    • TWT4136

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    TWT4136 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Area of work is Software Engineering - Gurgaon on with a top MNC. I have worked with top companies in my career.  
    I like to be happy and love to explore various aspects of life and cultures. I am fun loving but at time I like to get into deep discussions and in general if i get along I can talk on 100\'s of things and keep things interesting. My life cycle has given me a lot of experience and mostly faced it with smiling face , yes there are things which i would love to work on and i guess that\'s what life is all about. I just don\'t feel that I am settled yet , and feel like Its been only a few years I am out of college as I love to run and jump and spend nights coding or watching tv series or documentaries. I just love to know as much as possible and the only thing time taught me is to go n get and finding a bride is little different as i just cant go and get :-) . I appreciate balance and independence, its like flying a kite too tight it will crash and so is letting it loose. I am emotional and personal when i know a person else I appear confident and may be to few arrogant which I actually laugh it off. I dont think I have fixed traits its the time and my perseverance which decides how I am. Well rest is up to you to figure. I am looking for some one who loves life and is good at heart and a good person and help me get better each day and I do the same. I like being frank and open. I take a while to get into things and so if I respond a bit less its not that i may be ignoring , I am just detailed and resists to change quickly though if you are personable I may get alone just too quickly. I dont breed judgements or have any intentions I don\'t have time for all that.  Lets be successful and a nice human being. To me all humans are equals. And I believe in quality between men and women ( i can be imperfect at times) 
    As far as interest goes, I am an avid traveler with a heart of a Foodie. I like to have a healthy lifestyle and prefer swimming, gym and running. I believe in hard work and giving it all for your interests and belief. Take life as it comes and enjoy every moment. I love watching movies and reading mostly non fictional stuff. I like my job and love to get my hands on  even when I am not working. 
    Well Its tough to describe but I am looking for a person who wants to live life without creating complexities and laugh off difficult times. A person who would be happy to pack bags and go for a vacation anytime.  I like exploring cultures and adventures. I am into scuba dives and would love a partner who would want to have a life like this. Where we sit and talk for hours on issues from Politics to Science to anything , or just pack bags for a trek or plan a next vacation and always support eating healthy ( obviously baring those weekends and holidays)  
    There is so much to do in this world and I would love to have my bit. I am looking for a partner in this journey.   
     
    I guess that\'s enough for now, If you like or have a doubt or a question, buz

    About his Family

    Father: Retd. Senior Central Govt Employee , Ministry of Defense 
    Mom: Homemaker 
    Sister: Elder and married and has a Kid. Working with leading MNC 
    Bro in Law: Working in Leading MNC.

    Education

    BE- Computer Science and Engineering.
    

    Occupation

    Curently Working in A leading Ecommerce Company in Gurgaon. 
    Previously I have worked a long time With Microsoft in Hyderabad and Fidelity Investments in Bangalore in early years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Brahmin- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 09, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles