1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYA3353 - Share his profile
    ZTYA3353
    • ZTYA3353

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZTYA3353 Last Online 27-Feb-17
    eAdvantage
    • 49, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.Sc
    • Raipur
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     having two beautiful, cute inocent and intelligent daughters. 11th & 10th.  
    simple non vegitarian brahmin family. not like person who is telling lie.. 
    Our family and Tiwari families is well known and reported in chhattisgarh.

    About his Family

    # # # *I am the eldest.* 
    2nd no. - sister - damad is engineer in bhilai steel plant. 
    3rd no. -  brother - account officer in sugar mill. 
    4th no. - sister - damad is IAS in chattisgarh. 
    5th no. - brother- civil engineer in big private steel industry, raipur. 
     
    # We have more than 40 acres agricultural land in the 70 km far from raipur. One home at raipur and another home in nearby district where agricultural land, home at village also. 
    Personal plot at raipur.  
     
    # To establish a soyabean oil plant is my dream and it is under process but will take time. 
     
    # Two beautiful, innocent and intelligent daughter, 11th. And 10th. 
     
    # Account officer brother have no child. 
     
    # Youngest brother have a daughter (5th class). 
     
    # Agricultural income is included in my annual income.

    Education

    B SC, MA, Diploma in journalism....
    

    Occupation

    media person / journalist
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      St Paul\'s HS, Raipur CG

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Science College, raipur

    • PG College

      Diploma in journalism

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      rashtriya news services ( this is an agency, more than 850 news papers are our client.)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      tiwari

    • Gothra

      Gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Raipur, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : mritunjay, lava, kapal kundla, Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    zee, star, color, Sony tv Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Hockey, Football, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : yes I can make tasty subji. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    go to the historic places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    - झूठ ना बोलने वाली हो - छोटी-छोटी बात पर नाराज होने वाली ना हो -एडजस्ट करना आना चाहिए - जिद्दीपन अच्छी बात नही - एक लड़की को जो चाहिए, वह हमारे परिवार मे मिलेगा अर्थात् प्रेम, सम्मान आदि आदि - प्राकृतिक सुन्दरता मे विश्वास रखने वाला परिवार है हमारा, ,,,मेक अप पसन्द नही करते । - हमारे परिवार मे भरपूर प्रेम और आशीर्वाद मिलता है और मिलता रहेगा, और ऐसा प्रेम की अभिलाषा रखते है ।

    • Age

      35 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Marathi, Bengali, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 20th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Raipur,Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 10, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles