1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAY5358 - Share his profile
    ZZAY5358
    • ZZAY5358

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZAY5358 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I did my 10th and 12th from Kendriya Vidayalaya Sanghthan(CBSE) in Mumbai region.I did my BE Computer from Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Pune. I got placed from my college and currently working with a leading Software MNC in market. 
     
     I have a younger brother and mother in my family. My mother works in Indian Air Force and brother is IOS Developer. 
     
     Apart from these my key achievements are: 
    1. Oracle Certified SQL Expert 
    2. Oracle Certified Professional Advanced PL/SQL Developer 
    3. Oracle Certified Professional Database Administrator (12c) 
    4. Redhat Certified Engineer (Linux) 
    5. Oracle Certified Professional Java SE 7 Programmer 
    6. Oracle Certified Java EE 6 Java Persistence API Developer Expert  
    7. Oracle Certified Java EE 6 Web Component Developer Expert 
    8. Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer: Server Infrastructure 
    9. Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer: Private Cloud 
    10. Cloudera Certified Hadoop Developer (Big Data) 
    11. AWS(Amazon Web Services)Certified Solutions Architect Associate 
    12. Cloudera Certified Professional: Data Scientist (Big Data) 
     
    I also provide Software Training in many Organizations and Colleges as a Guest Faculty. 
     
    As I am an Oracle Professional I am not afraid to Commit in relationship. 
     
    I am a soft blend of traditional and modern culture and values. 
     
     I am very abstract and simple person. I love to enjoy each movement of my life. I think about now instead of past, present and future. I live my life the My Way. I don't care about society. I don't believe in God but give respect to others believe. I love to watch romantic movies. I love to shop. I love to surf. I love to make new 
    friends and chill out with them. I love to code and now coding is part of my spirit. I love politics. I love slow romantic music. I hate social media. I hate parties. Anything else if you want to know about me you can contact me and I will love to interact with you.  
     
    WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO ADD MEMBER I.E. DAUGHTER TO OUR FAMILY 
    (NOT daughter-in law). 
     
     
    ALL The BEST to you for yours Wish to CONNECT with me. 
     
    DOWRY PROVIDERS WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED.

    About his Family

    In my family l have mom and a hrother. My mom work in Indian Air Force and my brother is in third year of BE. My family is a combination of indian and western thinking. We all live with lot of love for each other. My mother has really worked hard a lot to build us.....In my father family  
    every one is in railway and in my mother family is in teaching profession. My mama is pro vice chancellor in gwaliur....

    Education

    I have passed my SSC(cbse) and HSC(cbse) from Kendriya Vidayalaya. After this I did my BE from Maharastra Institute Of Technology, Pune.
    

    Occupation

    After completing my BE I am working with a leading software MNC in market. Apart from this I work as a part time software trainer with a leading software training institute in market and develop systems for lot of clients across the globe.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      K V No 3 9BRD AFS

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Maharashtra Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lalitpur

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Income

      No Income

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Agra District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 05, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles