1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTZ1221 - Share his profile
    ZVTZ1221
    • ZVTZ1221

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVTZ1221 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Durg
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Koshti
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     teacher's son, convent schooled, engineering graduate, trained & certified technical analyst, working as sr. security trading consultant. incepted www.veritasconsultants.in we are 3 siblings the youngest my sis is married, nows my turn to be :) i'm a fun loving guy who had not yet forgotten to goof around pals, respect family values, brought among joint family members. we as a family are moderate transitioning to liberal views, although i suspect i already had years ago. ;) passionate about reading may it be, novels, manga, graphics, comics, literature. closest buddies think of me as an old soul. bottom line:- i'm a mere mortal with happy soul.

    About his Family

    My family is well enough educated with at least a graduate all around in different streams. We do have engineers, a masters in management. We also own retail medical establishment along with extensive farm lands. We are through & through chhattisgarhi. My birth place is Durg but my ancestral home is in Berla. My father retired as Headmaster of Government school not more than a few couple of months back, brothers an engineer at British Telecom & me a consultant as well as channel partner.

    Education

    Convent schooled.  I'm an engineering graduate,  with electronics & telecommunications as my stream.  Did my training in network associate and acquired CCNA. Now a certified Technical Analyst and working as security trading consultant. 
    

    Occupation

    Previously worked as TA,  while pursuing and after completing CCNA,  now a channel partner of Edelweiss Broking Ltd.  As well as incepted www.veritasconsultants.in were I'm Sr technical Analyst.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Gandhi Memorial Higher Sec. School Nandini Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Shri Shankaracharya College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Veritas

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Dewangan

    • Gothra

      Taraar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics
    Favourites : Complete series of The wheel of time, Dresden files, Dark hunter series, Eldest, Brisinger. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Prison break, Person of interest, The black list, firefly, arrow, Castle, modern family, that's 70s show Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball, Card games, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : There are many, but let's keep that a surprise :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Up north like Himachal, or North eastern States Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Must be educated, compassionate, have a sense of humor, thumbs up if she is as goofy as me. A Girl with deep roots and who is Liberal & Articulate and one who really respects and appreciate family.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Koshti, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      Other

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 26, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles