1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYZ8545 - Share his profile
    ZTYZ8545
    • ZTYZ8545

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZTYZ8545 Last Online 21-Jan-17
    • 28, 6' 0"
    • MCA/PGDCA, CDAC Bangalore, BCA
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Lodhi Rajput
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     our native plce is chhattisgarh, he completed upto his bca in bilaspur. then he did mca and c-dac from bangalore, karnataka. currently he is working as sr. software engineer, in graphene semiconductor, bangalore( in total 6 years software company exp)and staying in his 2bhk flat in bangalore. 
    he like to roam in his amaze car and like to explore new places. he enjoys listening music, dance, movies and good food. 
    his father is retired lecturer and mother is home maker. elder brother shailendra is married and working in toshiba software company in bangalore. his elder sister is married and working in siemens software in pune. 
    we belong to middle class family. 
    and looking for beautyful and educated girl belongs to lodhi-kshatriya(rajput) cast from good family. 
    jai siya ram.

    About his Family

    Our native plce is Chhattisgarh, completed upto his BCA in Bilaspur. Then He did MCA and C-DAC from Bangalore, karnataka. Currently he is working as sr. Software Engineer, in GRAPHENE SEMICONDUCTOR, Bangalore( in total 6 years Software company Exp)and staying in his 2BHK flat in Bangalore. 
    He like to roam in his Amaze car and Like to explore new places. He enjoys listening music, dance, movies and good food. 
     
    His Father is retired Lecturer and mother is home maker. elder brother Shailendra is married and working in Toshiba software company in Bangalore. His elder sister is married and working in Siemens software in Pune. 
     
    We belong to middle class family. 
    And looking for beautyful and educated girl belongs to Lodhi-kshatriya(Rajput) cast from good family. 
     
    Jai Siya Ram. 
    

    Education

    MCA, BCA , C-DAC 
    From C-DAC Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    Se. Software Engineer in Graphene Semiconductor Pvt ltd Bangalore
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      CDAC Bangalore

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      CDAC Bangalore

    • PG College

      CDAC Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      CDAC Bangalore

    • Other PG Degree

      CDAC Bangalore

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Graphene Semiconductor Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kshatriya

    • Gothra

      bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    usa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for a beautiful , family oriented girl.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Lodhi Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bilaspur,Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles