1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXZ7827 - Share his profile
    ZWXZ7827
    • ZWXZ7827

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWXZ7827 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Mali
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have done my masters from itm, navi mumbai and am currently working with global e procure solutions pvt ltd as a consultant. in my family, there is mom - who is a homemaker, dad - who is employed, and have 2 brothers, both of whom are married. we hail from barwaha madhya pradesh. as far as i'm concerned, my friends describe me as affectionate, caring, easy-going, generous and optimistic. in my free time i like dancing, singing, listening to music, movies, travel / sightseeing and watching television. 
     
    talking more about myself i completed my entire education from madhya pradesh and than moved to mumbai for further education and is staying here since last 6 years. i am very well adapted to the environment here and would want to continue staying at this place currently. i would like a partner who is working somewhere and someone who will adapt to the environment in which i am living . i hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message

    About his Family

    My both Parents were born & brought up in Barwaha , Madhya Pradesh. My father worked in Bank of India who died in 2009 because of heartattack and mother is an housewife. 
    I've two elder brothers and both of them are doing business of their own. Eldest brother name is Mahesh Chouhan and he lives in Barwaha along with my Mother and my two niece. 
     
    Second brother name is Saurabh Chouhan and he lives in Indore along with his wife and 1 son . He completed master in computer application and currently owns a software company .

    Education

    I completed my bachelor of engineering in Mechanical branch from Institute of engineering & technology of Indore, Madhya Pradesh. And than I moved to Mumbai for higher studies and completed diploma in retail & marketing management from ITM Navi Mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    I worked with Zycus Infotech as Analyst for 4 years after completion of diploma in management. Currently I am working with GEP Solutions based at Airoli,Navi Mumbai as Spend Consultant.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      KV No. 1 Indore

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      institute of engineering and technology indore

    • PG College

      Institute for Technology and Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Gep solutions pvt ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Chouhan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Alchemist,Five point someone,Keep off the grass,Johny Gone Down Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Office,How I met your mother, Game of Thrones,Friends,Byomkesh Bakshi, Malgudi Days, Roadies,Splitsvilla,Bigg boss, Indian Idol,Saregamapa, Rishtey and many more. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Hollywood :- Forrest Gump,Lord of the Rings,Shutter Island,The Mask, Titanic,Jurassic Park, Gladiator,Troy,Fight Club,Curious case of benjamin button,Sleepless in Seattle,Godfather,Pursuit of happiness,The Great Gatsby,Taken and many more. Bollywood :- Aanand, Agneepath,Zanjeer, Amar Prem, Guide,Devdas,Rab ne bana di jodi, Veer Zara, Dilwale dulhaniya le jayenge,Bajrangi bhaijaa, 3 Idiots,Chak De India and many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : Dal , Rice and Poha Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Jammu Kashmir, Melbourne and Rajashthan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is self dependent and respect others. She should be adaptable to new environment and honest in his views/opinions. I would prefer someone who is currently staying in Mumbai/Pune and belong to Madhya Pradesh.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh,Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Mali, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 to $60,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 09, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles