1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYS7351 - Share his profile
    ZTYS7351
    • ZTYS7351

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZTYS7351 Last Online today
    • 46, 5' 9"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Ahmedabad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     “Success in marriage does not come merely through finding the right mate, but through being the right mate.” – Barnett R. Brickner 
     
    Well here I am looking forward to do both. Find the right one and also be the right one. And the latter is more important for a successful and enriching life journey. If you agree with that then read on. 
     
    First about me.  
    I am a happy-go-lucky kind of person and do have a failed marriage in my backyard. I take my career very seriously but take life easy and enjoy it to the fullest with music, gardening, traveling, movies and also reading books that leave an enriching after taste. At times I also love to show case my culinary skills when I chose to have some very special guests coming over. I belong to a "marwari" family that is far removed from our traditional roots. Rather we take pride in our high educational qualifications and achievements. 
     
    Now what do I expect from you. 
    Nothing much. 
    At 40 plus if you are on this site; I assume you too have a been thru a relationship that didn't work out. Hence you already know what works and what doesn't. What things or behaviours are a big "no-nos" in a relationship and all that bla.. bla... Right? Its OK to have been though a bad relationship; but its not OK to not have learnt something about yourself too.  
     
    I am not here for your money. I have enough. 
    I am looking for a mate who is a great person to talk to, kind hearted and sensitive. That sounds simple. If you can do that you will be a great kinda companion that I am hunting for. If you are witty and have a good sense of humor; that would be an icing on the cake. I place a great regard to good education, values and morals. Show-offs bore me to death with their lack of character and brains. Needless to say you should be financially independent but at the same time also understand the importance of marital inter-dependence. 
     
    Well more latter when we connect and get to know each other better. I would be the last person to rush into marriage without knowing you completely. At this age... the rest of my life is at stake... and yours too. So we better make the right choice this time around. 
     
    Disclaimers (Please be honest with me) 
    - Please keep away if you are a lawyer or have lawyers in your family. 
    - Please keep away if you have filed court cases like maintenance and domestic violence on your ex. 
    - Please keep away if you have feminist bent of mind and attitude.

    About his Family

    High on education and academic credentials.

    Education

    post graduate master in business
    

    Occupation

    I work at Ahmedabad in a Healthcare company which is among the top in India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      garg

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      40 to 48 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Research Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 10, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles