1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAXY6963 - Share his profile
    ZAXY6963
    • ZAXY6963

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZAXY6963 Last Online 21-Jan-17
    • 47, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Bhopal
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     “Most people dream of a lavish wedding but the reality in India is that expensive wedding celebrations and heavy dowry demands end up making brides’ lives miserable and ruining their families. The very concept of marriage has been turned into a transaction, with no value placed on the people or the relationship. But this can change, and it is up to girls and their families to say NO to dowry, to insist on simple ceremonies and restore the sanctity of the wedding bond.”  
    ~ Satya Mev Jayate (the research-reality show on TV)  
     
    After Demonetization in India:  
    1] Is there anyone out there in India or in this world who is ready to begin a non-transactional relationship by eventually entering a wedlock with a “Cash-less” and “Car-less person”?  
    If Yes, please read further… 
    2] Are you looking for an unconditional love? If Yes, please read further… 
    3] Are you ready to solemnize your wedding in INR 4K (US$ 57) or lesser?  
    If Yes, please read further… 
     
    If any of the above 3 basic questions’ answer is “NO”, please skip this profile. You are not the appropriate lady for this kind of non-materialistic life. 
     
    Looking for a Spiritual lady with Soul and NOT an ordinary material-craved, caste-conscious woman. Can consider relocating on mutual acceptance.  
    A never married man who prefers to marry a never married woman. However, if you are a widow or a divorcee, he does not mind considering you – only if you have a Soul within you.  
     
    Ultimately, the Values, Principles, Attitude and Mindset matter more in life in long run than material things and negative attitude.

    About his Family

    Well educated and placed family. Brother employed in a MNC and settled in Australia with family. Mother retired vice-principal (knows Hindi, English, Urdu, Bengali). Late father was U.S. educated engineer.

    Education

    MBA (Uni of Waikato Mgmt School, Hamilton, New Zealand).
    

    Occupation

    Branding Strategist (On-line, Off-line, Services), Marketing Researcher & Consultant, Writer/ Content Creator.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Waikato Mgmt School, Hamilton, New Zealand

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Film-making, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Who Moved My Cheese, India-2020, Purple Cow, Priceless. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Star Trek, Mr Bean, Yes Minister, Satya Mev Jayate, KBC, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : TITANIC, Jurassic Park, Gandhi, Bond007. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental
    I Cook : Cake, Muffin, Cheese Dessert (Sandesh), Rice Pie, Semolina Pie, etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New Zealand (North Island, and in Summer: South Island); grandwalker in sky-pe, Cook Island, Hawaii. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a feminine, affectionate, romantic, warm-hearted, amicable, trustworthy, loving and caring, lifelong companion who does not believe in “caste-ism” (caste-based marriages). Marriages have become a trading business (increasingly based on Dowry) in India after economic liberalization. I will appreciate if you are against this trading business and having an independent mind with decision-making ability. Direct replies are appreciated with email contacts.

    • Age

      36 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, Denmark, New Zealand, Singapore

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 13th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles