1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSA6100 - Share his profile
    • RSA6100

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RSA6100 Last Online today
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • M.Com, MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Katni & Varanasi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello everybody.. I m a simple fun loving person working in LIC as an HGA. My father is no more,but his blessings is with me and my family. My mother is very simple and hardworking lady,she is a housewife. I have my cutest sister working in IDBI bank.. We all stay together in katni. Wel i lyk to travel, work for my family,i lyk music as my fav passtym. I hv completed my M.Com and ryt nw pursuing MBA. I lyk to study alot. I a honest guy and work on the principal of Honesty is The Best Policy.......

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    i hv done my schooling from mission school in katni itself..thn went to nagpur for B.com and CA PE 1, after tat i hav done my M.COM from rani durgawati university,nw persuing MBA


    I M class 3 govt employee woking with LIC for past 3years,looking for futher growth here.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    my partner should be honest,intelligent,mature,have respect for elders ,caring :)

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Pondichery, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Punjab,Hapur, Jalpaiguri , Jhansi, Kanpur, Kashipur, Lucknow, Mathura, Kolkata, Chennai, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Others, Varanasi, Valparai, Unnao , Tuticorin, Titagarh, Tiruvannamalai, Tiruppur, Tirunelvelli, Tiruchirapalli, Thiruvetriyur, Thanjavur, Tehri, South Dum Dum, Sivakasi , Sitapur, Siliguri , Shahjahanpur, Serampore, Santipur, Sambhal, Salem, Saharanpur, Rudrapur, Roorkee, Rishikesh, Raniganj, Rampur, Rameswaram, Rajarhat Gopalpur, Rajahmundry, Raiganj, Rae Bareli, Pudukkottai, Pithoragarh, Pilibhit , Periyar, Panihati, Orai, Ooty , Nainital, Naihati, Nagercoil, Nabadwip, Mussoorie, Muzaffarnagar, Moradabad, Modi Nagar , Mirzapur, Medinipur, Maunath Bhanjan, Malda , Madurai, Madhyamgram, Mahabalipuram , Madural Ellisnaga , Krishnanagar, Kodaikanal, Kicha, Kanyakumari , Kanniyakumari, Kannauj, Kanchipuram , Kalpakkam , Kalimpong , Jaunpur, Hathras, Haridwar, Haora, Haldwani, Haldia, Habra, Gorakhpur, Gonda, Gangtok, Firozabad, Fatehpur, Farokkabad, Faizabad, Etawah, Etah , Erode, English Bazar, Durgapur, Dindigal , Dehradun, Darjeeling , Cuddalore, Dabgram, Coochbehar , Coimbatore, Chinglepet , Chidambaram, Chandan Nagar, Burnpur , Bulandshahar, Budaun, Bidhan Nagar, Basirhat

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Chamar, Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, High School, B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BHM, BDS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, Trade School, Diploma, Other, ICWA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, Ph. D, BAMS, BHMS, M.S. (Engineering), CFA

    • Occupation

      Not working, Looking for a job, Banking Professional, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Others, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Interior Designer, Businessperson, Self Employed, Student, Teacher, BPO/ITeS, HR Professional, Software Professional, Media Professional, Research Professional, Office Admin

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Katni Junction, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles