1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRY7403 - Share his profile
    ZXRY7403
    • ZXRY7403

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZXRY7403 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, BHM
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This is the section whr i had to think what to right.. 
     
    Well let me Start by my name i.e. Pushkar Garewal 
     
     I cant say i m fun loving person or i love being alone.. or i had never been in a relationship.. because i had everything in my life so far .. but what i like is to meet ppl and make frnds .. i dont believe in religion or caste because what i feel is have true heart and being a human is more than enough..  
     
    apart frm this i dont mind taking risk and experimenting new things but with all this i do some required calculations .. 
     
    i love adventures thing and have a plan to do world tour when will get some break frm work. 
     
    I m a big Food lover... one of my reasons of travelling is food. 
     
    i also respect family values and understand social conditions also.. 
     
    but what i feel abt myself is i m a emotional being with beating heart. 
     
    One thing i would like to add is that .. i personally dont believe in DOWRY and neither my family.. we r self enable for everything as a family and for us having smile on the face and getting nice blissful sleep at night is more important.

    About his Family

    We have very close and conversational relation with every one ... 
     
    we discuss thing to its required level like adults. 
     
    i stay with my brother in hyderabad and my parents are in our home town at Janjgir, Chhattisgarh.

    Education

    Well.. I have done my Hospitality and Hotel Administration course frm Mumbai Dadar Catering College and Master in Social Work with HR as specialization fro. Karve Institute of Social Service, Pune.
    

    Occupation

    I am working in my own E-commerce start up project with my brother as a partner in educational and HR field.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Gyandeep Hr. Sec. School , Janjgir, Chhattisgarh

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Institute of Hotel Management, Dadar, Mumbai

    • PG College

      Karve Institute of Social Services, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      GraeyMatter

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      suryavansh

    • Gothra

      Garewal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Lader

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Korba, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : i don't read much but i read The Secret and the following books.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    U can say some comedy show or informative stuff Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : i like movies.. but depends upon mood .. whc i would like to see. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : I love cooking food.. i cook all types of foods briyani is my fav. but after coming to hyderabad.. i love Biryani only of authentic plcaes like Lucknow, Hyderabad, konkani, Malabari biryani only. Food is my first love of life .. i like different cuisines.. Indian Cuisine is thr but apart frm Indiam food i like Chinese and Continental food also. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Around the World.. but on top of my list is Europe and South America. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be some one who can understand me .. and my family.. and also i would expect her to be liberal in terms of thoughts... She should respect humanity above all religious dramas and chaos. and thr is no caste or religion bar with me i m very much open and liberal for that but at the same time she should understand family and its values. And for working after Marriage, for me is perfectly fine.. i would appreciate that but no compulsion also.. that would be her call, if she wants to ... my support will be there for sure.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Alleppey , Ambala, Ambikapur, Amravati, Amritsar, Anand, Asansol, Aurangabad, Bangalore, Bareilly, Belgaum, Betul, Bhatapara, Bhavnagar , Bhilai, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bilaspur, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuttack, Dalhousie, Daman, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Dewas, Dhamtari, Dharmsala, Dhule, Dibrugarh, Diu, Durg, Faizabad, Faridabad, Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Gondiya, Guwahati, Gwalior, Hubli, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jalgaon , Jamshedpur, Jharsugda, Kalyan, Kannur, Kanpur, Kasauli, Kharagpur, Kolhapur, Kolkata, Korba, Kota, Kottayam, Kozhikhode/ Calicut, Kullu, Kurnool, Kurukshetra, Latur, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangalore, Mirzapur, Muktsar, Mumbai, Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarpur, Mysore, Nagpur, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Nizamabad, Noida, Ooty , Patiala, Patna, Port Blair, Pune/ Chinchwad, Puri , Raigarh, Raipur, Rajnandgaon, Rangareddy, Rourkela, Silchar, Thane, Thiruvananthapuram, Thrissur, Udaipur, Ujjain, Ulhasnagar, Varanasi, Vellore, Vijaywada, Vishwanathapura , Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Warangal, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian

    • Caste

      Bhavsar, Chamar, Dhobi, Jatav, Kahar, Kalar, Kasar, Koli, Kori, Mali, Maratha, Pasi, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Ravidasia, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe, Sutar, Tanti, Teli, Valmiki, Vellalar- All, Yadav/Yadava, Ramdasia, Sikh: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Malayalam, Urdu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Customer Services, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Janjgir,Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 09, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:31 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles