1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARX3084 - Share his profile
    ZARX3084
    • ZARX3084

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZARX3084 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Hong Kong & Jabalpur
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Soni
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm a sensible, Independent, spontaneous, down to earth & ambitious guy, a combination of contemporary & bit old fashioned romantic who still believes in holding hands, long walks on the beach, cherishing picnic trips with family & friends. accomplishing the dreams of facilitating family to visit holiest places of pilgrimage, listening old hit songs occasionally, I enjoy the simple things in life like my favorite pair of denim jeans & Black T-shirt, gold ring & Titan watch, riding & admiring my old rusty bike more than any exorbitant car, enjoy buying fresh vegetables & fresh fruits from sabji Mandi, sharing family humors with my siblings & cousins, watching Cricket with nearest & dearest once, listening TED_ideas worth spreading _speakers, watching stand-up comedians such as Russell peters & Raju Shrivastava etc, Tolerating "Upwas" as a mission/pure intend to get pampered with homemade Falahari food. facilitating kanya bhojans, grabbing big portions of cake on close friends birthday, patronizing best Restaurants & eateries of town wherever I travel, Dhaba treats while traveling across India, I do always love the smell of soil & anything which may fetch nostalgic sentiments, i am not guilty to admit that Rajnigandha, khus & kewda fragrances are my all time favorites, last but not least Swami Vivekananda has a special place in my heart.  
     
    I love to sustain family values, culture,status and of course friendship.i truly appreciate simplicity,innocence, mutual respect, genuine emotions, joviality, femininity, elegance, sense of humor & sense of responsibility.

    About his Family

    Father: Class-1 officer, Ministry of Water Resources 
    Mother: Homemaker 
    Sister: A Banker, MBA (Finance), Married, living in Middle-East 
    Brother: Software Engineer & An Entrepreneur, NCR Region 
     
    We are a well-cultured traditional family, I strongly believe that my family is my greatest strength. I find myself very fortunate as i got an opportunity to grow up under remarkably caring siblings, loving mother and much disciplined father.

    Education

    Bachelor Degree in Engineering from National Institute of Technology India , MBA from overseas
    

    Occupation

    I have been an Entrepreneur since 2013, I own a Consulting Firm/a Couple of Legal Entities (all located Overseas) though operating within Asia Pacific region, the primary area of my business is Corporate Branding, Marketing, Legal Services, C-Suite Recruitment, RPO, Global Human Capital Advisory etc, previously I have worked with a Mining/Minerals trading/Limited Liability Company as General Manager based in PRC & Mongolia, prior to that 3 years in Malaysia with a largest regional conglomerate. though started with a Mining Giant based in Goa, India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Pauls

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology (NIT)

    • PG College

      A French University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      A Consulting Firm

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sonar, Swarnkar

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Mandarin

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner

    looking for a girl who understands the life well, has fair sense of responsibilities, love/romance/affection, mutual respect and family values. knows how to be down-to-earth while being well-off, on other hand knows how to adjust herself in difficult conditions (just in case if they arise), can become a good friend of mine, good cooking skills undoubtedly a great plus, has fair sense to grow herself and her career, knows how to continue her hobbies and pursue her passion in life, knows how to balance her professional & personal life, could relate well with service-Class family, could love my people, love me for what i am, can raise the kids, a Genuine aspirant to become a great example of creating happy family for next generations

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Mauritius, New Zealand, Singapore

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles