1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSS1419 - Share his profile
    ZVSS1419
    • ZVSS1419

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVSS1419 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech, M.A, Other
    • Others
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Soni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi... basically from barwani (m.p.) 
     
    In a brief... 
    I see life as a chance to keep growing everyday.....make others laugh....be kind... 
    Do the things u like...and mke ur day count... 
     
    i am quite ambitious person...A banker by profession and pursue a hobby of table tennis too....and seeking for an entry into the sports arena.... 
     
    An enthusiast about bike riding....would like to have a partner who wud like to accompany me in that ...and i would not bother if she rides some miles too... 
     
    Inclined towards... sme philoshophy...sme psychology...sme politics..sme social issues... 
    ....so can say jack of sme traits master of none.... 
     
    Dont believe in giving bigger responsibility on one gender.... 
    supprt feminism.... 
    ..... 
     
    Partner preference - 
    Need buddy more than just a bride.... 
    Will feel pleasure to spprt in her ambition  
    ... 
    And one more thing.... 
    As its a merger of 2 different families......self respect of parents(of either side) mst be at 1st preference in any case.... 
    i see marriage as an institution in which 
    u take care of the self-respect of ur spouse and his/her family .... 
    diminish the loneliness of ur partner and become a best buddy ... 
    u encourage her in pursuing ambition / hobbies... 
     
    Done with it... 
    its almost like writing a resume or an SOP for sme college... 
    ...: ) 
     
    Thanks and have a great day.... 
    

    About his Family

    My father is a retired government employee... 
    Mother is house- maker and 1 sister who is working in private school as a teacher as well as an administrator. 
    

    Education

    B.E. in Elec. & Comm...
    

    Occupation

    Working in a Bank as an Assistant Manager ...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      school of excellence barwani

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      IDBI Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      shri Godh Malwiya

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Barwani , M.P.

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Confidence and simplicity must be her exclusive jewels......

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sonar, Swarnkar, Soni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Marathi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 05, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles