1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAX2947 - Share his profile
    ZUAX2947
    • ZUAX2947

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUAX2947 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • Other, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I did M.Sc. in Chemistry from GGU university and 1 year Mass Com from MCNUJ, Bhopal. I always dreamt to pursue higher education in mass communication so I applied for both best mass communication institute of India i.e. FTII, Pune and SRFTI, Kolkata (both institutes run by I. & B. ministry, details available on net).  
    I got selected in SRFTI, Kolkata where I did 3 years post graduation diploma in Filmmaking. Best part is that I got a chance to go to Bolzano, Italy for a workshop where I learnt so many things.  
     
    I would like to enjoy every bit of my life and roam  
    around the world with my soulmate. My job anyways gives me chance to roam around the world. I am not materialistic even through I work in films. I am chasing excellence and hopefully everything else will follow(as my senior Rajkumar Hirani from FTII put in his film 3 Idiots). I am less religious and more of a spiritual person. 
     
    I strongly believe in the institution of marriage that last lifetime. I would like to be more of a friend to her than a husband. 
     
    I am also planning to go to U.S. or Europe for further studies after few years. 
     
    P.S.- HAVE AN OPTION OF DOING GOVT. JOB (ASSISTANT PROFESSOR) IN FTII, PUNE OR SRFTI, KOLKATA.

    About his Family

    My elder brother Manoj Kumar is bureau chief in hindi daily Nai Dunia and sister in law is a Teacher. Both of my younger sisters are married in business families and are housevives. 
     
    Our family is well educated and very cultured. 
     
    Our ancesteral home town is Sitapur and we have a farm house in a village.

    Education

    topped in college, I topped in mass communication, was awarded merit scholarship in SRFTI, Kolkata.
    

    Occupation

    I worked in many films as asst. n associate editor like TELL ME O\'KKHUDA(Last film of Esha Deol), I ME AUR MAIN(John Abraham, Prachi Desai), LONDON PARIS NEW YORK(Aditi Rao Hydari), ISSAQ(Prateek Babbar)to name a few. I also worked as an associate director and editor in a feature film GODS DON\'T CRY (yet to release), n have edited documentaries and corporate films. Now I am into making short film and documentaries as a freelancer. My first feature film "AGWA" (Tentative title) which I will produce and direct, will be shot in 26 Oct 2017 onwards, is in scripting stage and will get released in February 2018. It will be a regional language film of international standard and not in Hindi or English. I will start making films in Hindi after 2020.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      MP Board

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      P. G. College, Ambikapur/GGU University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Freelancer

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kannaujia

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Catcher in the rye, The oldman and the sea, The god of small thing, The namesake The da vinci code, 2 States, 3 mistakes of my life, One night at call center, 5 point someone, The monk who sold his ferrari, Godan, All short stories of Premchand, Gunahon ka devta and many more... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy shows, Documentary, Lifestyle shows, Science based shows... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican
    I Cook : I can cook basic north Indian food like rice, chapati, pulse, vegetables and egg curry, chicken, mutton, fish etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Venice (Italy)... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would expect my life partner to support me in my dicisions, my ambitions. she should be well versed in english irrespective of her medium of education. I am treading this path by choice and enjoying every bit of it. I am putting my own money for my first film. Nothing in life comes on platter...these are little sacrifices for a bigger cause. My job requires a lot of hard work, dedication, concentration, patience and most importantly honesty. I also expect that she should be honest and caring and should have modern outlook towards life yet rooted in Indian culture. She should not be materialistic. She should stand by me through thik and thin of life. I am in search of my soulmate and not a gold digger so ANY KIND OF DOWRY EVEN IN THE PRETEXT OF GIFTS SHALL NOT BE ACCEPTED....thanx P. S. - Please feel free to call me because eveything can not be explained over here.

    • Age

      23 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Teli, Sahu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/Customer service, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, , Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, , Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, , Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), , Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ambikapur,Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 18, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles