1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAV7695 - Share his profile
    ZXAV7695
    • ZXAV7695

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXAV7695 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 37, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Bhopal
    • Businessperson
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Simple straight forward ,Honest, V. Emotional, Loyal, romantic, educated ... Before expressing or accepting interest  marital status is ''DIVORCED'' Issueless.     
     
    love Loud & Soft Music & Disc, Long Long Drives, Adventures, Skiing,Swimming, Badminton, Gym, Cricket, Histories & Historic places, from nw little bit in astro, always welcome for change and new things, , love new styles & fashion dash dash dash  !!!!!!    
      
    Lived in UK for 4.5 years until Jan 2011, done MBA there & worked over..... 
    Nw trying to get better path of life. which make me &  my partner &  family happy too its wish rest is on God what he has choose for us dnt knw v cn jst try only that's it....

    About his Family

    We are basically from Rajasthan ,from 1992 in Bhopal ..bt most of relatives and family roots are in rajasthan. In my family :- Father, younger sister (Married) & brother  
    Father  : wrking  
    Mother :Expire  
    Younger Sister :Fashion Designer, Married in Pune,   
    Younger Brother : BCA, working in construction company.

    Education

    MBA ( Marketing ),northumbria university, Newcastle (UK)
    

    Occupation

    Total work exp..18 years including international .... 
     
    (Real Estate,Bhopal ,Newspaper & Media bhopal,indore & ahmedabad, Banking & Retail, UK) . 
    Real Estate & Banking as a Executive & Manager = 8 yrs  
    International UK- Banking,Retail, Administration ,Resturant =5 yrs 
    Newspaper :-Bhopal,indore,Ahmedabad as a Manager = 5yrs 
     
    Current Status :- i belong from business family but i also have job work experience too. 
    Due to some recent financial losses and personal issues currently i am not well sound by financially so trying to arrange things back if nt worked till december then will move to metros and do job for time being rest can be discussed on phone or personally.. 
     
    Visited countries :- UK- Spain- South Africa- Thailand- Dubai
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St.John\'s HS

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Northumbari University UK

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Mehta

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Udaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : none Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    yes some Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : yes some Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Card games, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : NORMAL ..... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    WUD LIKE TO GO SWISS,AUSTRIA & GREECE VISITED :- SOUTH AFRICA, UK,SPAIN,THAILAND & DUBAI Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like to go for court marriage ..... -its a genuine request plz dnt waste ur and my time jst by accepting and holding things v r here for long term or marriage not for fun, plz excuse me for that -plz dnt express interest if u have kids with u ..thanks -willing to go out of india for couple of years either australia,NZ,Canada,UK,USA....

    • Age

      26 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Akola, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 09, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles