1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVT3245 - Share his profile
    ZUVT3245
    • ZUVT3245

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZUVT3245 Last Online 22-Jan-17
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Muslim, Shia
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Salaam waalekum.... 
    First thing abt me is tht I have struggled alot in my life,coz of my hardwork n dedication i hav reached to a certain level were now I earn a handsome salary at a good position.so I respect each n evry1 who r junior or senior to me. Spcl thing abt me is I dnt have an ego, over confidence or extra attitude. abt my future partner I dnt wnt to change her,she shld understand the flow of life n shld do whatever she wants too , even after d marriage, for each n evry decision of life I ll always stand beside her. I respect my parents n all elders n i ll respect my partner family's too..ll not consider as father or mother in law , ll respect n love thm as dey r my mom n dad. 
     
    Few of my achievements  
    1.Honor by Former State Minister Late.Vilas Rao Deshmukh as best player of India into shotokan (Karate) in 2005 
    2. Selected for Asian games 2003 into karate 
    3. National, State and District gold medalist in karate 
    4. Got safety award ,Awarded by Qatar petroleum.2016 
     
    Currently I am working in Qatar .I visit india every after 3mnths for my vacation for a mnth.before working in qatar I was working for event industry as operation manager. 
     
    About my life partner i m Looking for a sweet n loyal person who can understand me n my family.i m a honest simple n dignified person so i wnt sum1 who is honest to me for d rest of my life n be with me as my wife my best frnd n my inspiration. 
     
    My family are very modern but we follow our religion properly n have d proper respect for it.coz of some circumstances i couldn't able to complete my graduation but planning to do it asap.my father has expired n my mom is house maker, elder sister and brother got married. And me Waiting for the right person.you can also see me on fb merchant nadeem. 
     
    May Allah bless u all n give u the best of life to evry1. 
    Aameen.....

    About his Family

    my family is very modern but we do respect our religion n follow it properly.evry 1 is of friendly nature and understand today's trends specially my mom.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I am planning to get settle in india into operations and join my sister's company
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Aramark gulf ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Martial Arts, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Arabic, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian foods n sweets Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bali Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    should be loyal to me caring nature ,understanding n broad minded.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Shia, Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016