1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SUV2530 - Share his profile
    SUV2530
    • SUV2530

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    SUV2530 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • Diploma
    • Katni
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ,I am simple, decent, and compassionate with a pleasing personality. I am an understanding, person who can be a dependable & caring partner. with manage to my family

    About his Family

    I am working in Kei Industries Lmited working location are Sitapur (U.P.) 
    And designation are Senior Electrical Project Engineer 
    Work on Ruler Electrification work (RGGVY Project). 
     
    I am belong to Madhya Pradesh. 
     
    My Family is Well Educated Family; We are Searching well Educated Bride 
     
    There are 4 sister & 2 brother; 2 sister are married and well settled 
     
    3 rd sister study in bank p.o. Caching in jabalpur and perusing study on B.ed in damoh(M.P.) 
     
    4 th sister study Bachelor degree of home science 1st year student location are Shahdol (M.P.) 
     
    1 brother married in katni in settald to home location & working of state education department in Anuppur Madhyapradesh 
     
    Second brother me 
     
    At least littile brother school study 8th standard kendriya vidayalaya organization jamuna Colliery distt-Anuppur(M.P.) 
     
    1 sister husbend working of block Co-Ordinetor janpad panchayat anuppur(M.P.) 
     
    2 nd sister husbend are working zahed trectaior ltd. In jadda dubai designettion of senior mechanical 

    Education

    I am Associate Member of the Institution of Engineers Student &Diploma in Electrical Engg,
    

    Occupation

    Presently I Am Working As  Senior Electrical Project Engnier  in  Electrical  Company . KEI INDUSTRIES   LTD.  Venue of Working on  Sitapur  Uttar Pradesh
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      b.s.n.hr.sec.school kotma colliery

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      urs corpretion ltd usa

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Minor, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - Always, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : kahni ,real story,horrer Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kaun banega carorpati,boogi woogi,dance india dance Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : d.d.l.g.,sirf tum., tum bin Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : my first hobby in cooking in all non veg item Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a very caring and understanding girl, preferably who is a good mix between brains and beauty. She should be smart, good-looking, educated.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ambikapur, Ankleshwar, Banda, Bhilai, Bhind, Bhopal, Bilaspur, Chatrapur, Chhindwara, Damoh, Dewas, Dhamtari, Gwalior, Hosangabad, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Korba, Rewa, Sagar , Satna, Sehore, Singrauli

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.IT, BCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BHM, BAMS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2016