1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVT4065 - Share his profile
    ZVVT4065
    • ZVVT4065

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVVT4065 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, intelligent, hardworking and independent person, who believes in living life to its fullest. I am energetic, friendly, career-oriented, ambitious, and a leader with a good sense of humour. I hold a positive attitude towards life.  
     
    During my free time, I enjoy travelling (exploring new places), watching movies, visiting gym and spending quality time with family and friends.  
     
    about family:  
     
    We are a close-knit and an upper middle class family from Lucknow, UP and own properties in Lucknow and NCR. My father belonged to a prestigious central service in Government of India and was last posted in New Delhi in a senior position (equivalent to additional secretary in Govt of India) before his retirement. My mother is a homemaker and my sister has done B.Com., MBA and is working in an e-commerce company in Gurgaon. 
    We have recently shifted to Gurgaon..

    About his Family

    We are an upper middle class family. We belong to Lucknow UP. and own properties in Lucknow and NCR. We have recently shifted to Gurgaon. 
    My father has done B E. from University of Roorkee & M.Tech. from IIT Kanpur. He has also studied Management in Germany. He has retired a few months ago as an officer of Additional Secretary level in Government of India.  
    My mother is an efficient home maker. 
    My sister has studied B.Com., MBA and is working in an e-commerce company in Gurgaon.  
    All extended family members in paternal as well as in maternal sides are well - settled in UP/UKD/HR/DELHI.

    Education

    B.Tech. from MNNIT Allahabad, 
    MBA from IIM Shillong
    

    Occupation

    Working as Management Consultant in KPMG in their Gurgaon office  
    Earlier worked as an officer in a central government maharatna PSU in oil & gas sector.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St Francis Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MNNIT Allahabad

    • PG College

      IIM Shillong

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      KPMG India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Goyal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Ghazals, Jazz, Blues, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Ayn Rand, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Fyodor Dostoevsky, Bertrand Russell, John Grisham And Classic English Literature Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, Prison Break, Archer, The Night Of, Sherlock, Game Of Thrones, True Detective Etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : World Cinema Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I will prefer a working professional who can equally balance her family life as well as professional life. I may also consider inter-caste proposals within Hindu religion on exceptional merits only.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Architect, Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Software Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Fashion Designer, Pilot, Police, Scientist, Service Engineering, Self Employed, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ambala District, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 24, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles