1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUS8331 - Share his profile
    ZXUS8331
    • ZXUS8331

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXUS8331 Last Online 26-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, PGP (MBA) 2015, B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     an open minded person who loves to try new things and enjoy meeting new people. he has deep interest in arts and literature.  he is a calm, optimistic and a balanced person with no undesirable traits. he is very respectful to all elders and have believe in indian values and culture. 
     
    Non-Smoker and Non-Drinker, Eggetarian  
     
    hobbies	:	photography, poetry, travelling

    About his Family

    We are from Bayana (Distt. Bharatpur, Rajasthan) and a well reputed family of Late Shri Ganeshi Lal Arya, a freedom fighter and pioneer of Arya Samaj in Bayana.  
    All family members are well educated and established in their field. We have bsnl landline number also. 
    Father		:	Rajeev Arya   B.Com.   Accounts Manager 
    Mother		:	Rashmi Arya  M.A.     
     
    Grand Father	: 
    Dr V P Arya and practicing in  Bayana (Bharatpur) Rajasthan 
    Uncle		:	 
    Dr Sourabh Arya  and his wife also Dr.,  both are Govt. servant & posted at Jaipur.  
    Buas		:	 
    Mrs. Abha Garg, married to Sh. Anil Garg, CA & Businessman in Indore 
    Mrs. Vibha Goyal, married to Sh. Sanjeev Goyal, Principal Engg. in HP at Singapore 
     
    Grand Father Family 
    1. Dr. D V Arya (ENT Specialist) Bharatpur - Son of elder brother Late Shri Omprakash Arya & Late Smt Satyavati Arya 
    2. Shri S P Arya (Retired as XEn PWD), Jaipur - having two son (Jaipur and Delhi) and one doctor daughter married in Kota 
    3. Shri D P Gupta (Retired as Chief Engg. RSEB),

    Education

    > MBA (PGP) from Indian School of Business, Hyderabad (2015) 
    > B. Tech (Bioinformatics) - Dr. D Y Patil University, Mumbai (2010)
    

    Occupation

    At present he is Product Manager, Microsoft India (R&D) Pvt. Ltd., Hyderabad
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      S I C C A Senior Secondary School, Indore

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Dr D Y Patil Edu Society's Medical College

    • PG College

      Indian School of Business

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGP (MBA) 2015

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Microsoft India (R&D) Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 79 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : Knowledge Litrature Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Master Cheff Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : some fast food vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill station, jangal view Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well-educated, level headed girl with good personality. She should have open mind and modern outlook but at the same time have deep belief in Indian values. She should be able to respect to elder, and possess maturity and wisdom to resolve family matters

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 16, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles