1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STY8023 - Share his profile
    • STY8023

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    STY8023 Last Online 20-Jan-17
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and brought up in Jamshedpur and presently living in Delhi for last 10 years. 
    I am known to be a warm, caring, friendly, family oriented person. Very ambitious, self-made and at the same time open minded who believes in enjoying life to the fullest and love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each persons space & values. Love travelling to different places and experience new culture, tradition and human life. Secret to my happiness is good food and music. Currently i am working as an Operations Head with Derex Technologies 
    The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect for elders. 

    About his Family

    We basically belong to Chappra, Bihar but family is well settled in Jamshedpur for last 50 years 
    We are family of 5 members . My Dad is an Ex Govt Employee and currently engaged in a Private Job. My Mom is a house maker. 
    A sister younger to me and got married 4 years back. She is a MBA in Finance. My brother-in- law is a B.Tech passed out from BIT Sindri and currently working with Tata Steel as a Senior Manager. My younger brother who also stays with me in Delhi completed his BTech last year from Mechanical trade and is currently employed with AB Grains as Service Engineer. 
    We have our ancestral property both in Chappra and Jamshedpur along with our own house.


    10th and +2 from CBSE Board 
    MBA from SMU


    Working for a US Based IT Staffing firm having its offshore office in Delhi / Bangalore and the onsite office in New Jersey, USA. My profile here is of an Operations Head. I have over 10 years of exp in same industry and have travelled twice to US for client and business meetings.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Mary's English High School, Jamshedpur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Derex Technologies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : The Three Mistakes of my Life , Five Point Someone , Revolution 2020 , What Young Indian Wants are some of my favorite books of my fav author Chetan Bhagat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : Two Weeks Notice , August Rush , Journey to the Center of the Earth , 28 Days Later , Untraceable, The Italian Job , 8 Below , Hitch, A lot like Love , Just Married, Notebook , The Hangover , The Holiday, If Only , 50 First Dates , PayCheck , What Happen in Vegas Some Classic Bollywood Movies like - Raang De Basanti , Anand , Rock On , Kal Ho Na Ho, Traffic Signal , 3 idiots and alot of Comedy Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Love mountains and snows. So any place that i can experience both. Europe may be :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My life partner should be someone who can efficiently balance professional and personal life. Should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring and have a big heart

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 27, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles