1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVW3302 - Share his profile
    ZYVW3302
    • ZYVW3302

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZYVW3302 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • M.E/M.Tech
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My brother did his M-Tech(cse) from Amity Noida. Currently, he is  an Assistant Professor in Saudi Arabia\'s Ministry of Higher Education at the Northern Border University. Prior to this he was associated with many Indian universities & in the software companies. Right now he is involved in teaching at the UG and PG levels besides managing university\'s E-Learning projects as Project Manager. Besides this, he is involved with several other companies as Consultant for technical training in the Corporate Sector. 
     
    He has published several research papers in International and National journals. He has also co-authored a book on E-Learning. He is in the list of Board Member &  Reviewer in many International & National Journals. 
     
    He has future plans to settle in the Delhi/NCR upon returning back from abroad to serve the nation and to excel in the academic and corporate consultancy training. He aims to become change master as a technical consultant and management trainer for which he has been taking relevant certifications.   
     
    My father is an Advocate while my mother has has recently superannuated from the post of Principal in a Government High School in Bihar. My Grand father was a Gazetted Officer in the Bihar Education Department. He was known in the region as one of the prominent freedom fighters. My Maternal grandfather was also a Gazetted Officer(Class One) in the NE railway. I am his elder brother and serving the nation as a Civil Judge in Bihar.

    About his Family

    We belong to the family that have long tradition of serving the nation in many capacities.Although we are moderate family we firmly believe in the traditional values and give family ties and relations prime importance. My mother did her Graduation & Post Graduation from Gorakhpur(DDU) University Campus. My father graduated from Patna University before practicing law. I am a Law Graduate from Delhi University and am serving the nation as Civil Judge in Bihar. My wife did her UG & PG from Patna university. She is housewife. Her father is a famous Businessman in Bihar.  
     
    From maternal side my five cousins are doctors. Some of them have already settled in USA and Dubai. A few are in the legal field as well & hold leading positions in the Corporate sector. They are well settled in their respective professions.    
    From paternal side, my cousins are  well settled in the Defense Sector [One is Colonel(Medical Wing & one is Major(Eng. wing)] while rest are Engineers & Banker

    Education

    He did MCA and M-Tech(CSE) from Noida.
    

    Occupation

    Right now he is involved in teaching at UG and PG levels and also serves as Project Manager for  E-Learning projects of his university. Besides this he is involved with several other companies for technical training in the corporate sector.   
     
    He has future plans to settle in the Delhi/NCR upon returning back from abroad to serve the nation and to excel in the academic and corporate consultancy training.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Shanti Niketan, Muzaffarpur

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Amity University, Noida

    • PG College

      Amity University, Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Northern Border University, KSA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Parasara

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    switzerland, sikkim, caribbean islands, bali Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be well educated and belongs from a good family background.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Corporate Communication, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. No Income,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles