1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAS4139 - Share his profile
    ZTAS4139
    • ZTAS4139

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZTAS4139 Last Online today
    • 45, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc, BSS Inter College Sikendrepur Kannauj
    • Ahmedabad
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a senior scientist in atomic energy well renowned international person. My age is 45 year. My hobby is social work as and when I get time. I am a very kind person extremely sentimental but with high positive thinking in life. 
    Somebody has hurted me badly, My feeling are molested. I am suffered with extremely bad setback in my life.  I am single, staying alone since feb 2015, legal valid for marriage. Its a long time passed, nobody understand the feelings, now with all my pain, I am searching a partner who can fill the gap in my life.  
    A beautiful slim girl (no divorcee) good speaking in Hindi and English with high thinking, interested in social work, ready to stand with me to help poor and helpless. Interest in politics will be better. 
    No caste bar, I believe in humanity, so any hindu or Jain girl (below 30 years) with holy thinking, kind hearted can approach me. I will explain my story if she would love my life, I will welcome her in my life. A caring emotional girl with feelings who believe in true love can approach me. 
    She will be highly regarded at national and international level. 
    Recently I have created a memento for nation (Lamp of Humanity) to address the issue of humanity, so the girl will get all the flavors in scientific as well as in social field. Any graduate/postgraduate in art/science/engineer/scientist/social worker can contact me. 
    The decision on getting marry is for a purpose and your role in my life as partner would be great to show a path to the society. 
    The requirements are: 
    Very humble, caring, full of sentiments, 
    Heart filled with love & emotions 
    Ready to accept the challenges in life, 
    Capably to lead in the society 
    Think beyond the limits, 
    Enjoy the life as much as possible 
    Feel the responsibility in life... 

    About his Family

    I am alone.

    Education

    Ph. D. (Physics) from Gujarat University, Ahmedabad in 2016
    

    Occupation

    I am senior young scientist, head of department (HOD) in Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India at Ahmedabad. I am high power microwave experimental scientist well recognized at International level. Visited all around the world. 
    I will expand my life further and further.....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Gujarat University

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Nehru College

    • PG College

      PPN College Kanpur

    • Other UG Degree

      BSS Inter College Sikendrepur Kannauj

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Govt. of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    GOA, SIKKIM (Sea sore or Hill Station) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking a beautiful slim girl with high thinking believe in love who can understand my feelings. I can be visited on my facebook page as DrBraj Shukla. I believe in humanity so caste in no bar but she should be well knowledgeable can speak Hindi and English. Any graduate or post graduate can contact me. If she has interest in social work it is good, politics awareness will also be better. She should be capable to lead a team to support some other work in teaching field.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 02, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles